Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

GREAT GROUP OF PEOPLE.THE WAIT WAS WELL EXPLAINED. JASSON WORKS SO WELL WITH CUSTOMERS AND STAFF

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Walking in the door I found all who I encountered to be helpful and kind

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Leo Brinetti was the sales representative I worked with and I found Leo to go above and beyond my expectations. From the start Leo was helpful, informative, knowledgeable and respectful. While there was a bit of a wait to finalize the transaction Leo would continue to check on me with a status update. Very thorough and complete I would recommend Leo and be happy to have him represent me again. Anthony Ross

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

This review goes out with great appreciation to Matt (with the beard) who I believe works in the service department. He helped us out at 6 o’clock in the morning when we could not find the key drop off. There was no where to put the envelope with the key to drop the keys off for service of car but Matt happen to be there at that time of morning and helped us locate it. Also, when we came to pick up the car at 7 PM that same day we had trouble finding where our car was parked after being ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Great place, Ana was very easy to work with and was very patient with us. She stayed past closing time and was so sweet!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Austin and Jeff was amazing they took care of everything and was a pleasure to work with them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Premises were clean. Hospitality area was modern and offerings were sufficient. Personnel were welcoming and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Ana was amazing and incredible to work with. Beyond nice and very helpful! I highly recommend Ana!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Had to wait for 10 minutes before I was helped but there was a long line. Otherwise it was fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Chris Lima went above and beyond. It’s not often that you get that kind of attention from a GM. The communication, attention to detail and follow through on his part as well as his supporting staff was amazing! Thank you Chris and the red of the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

From the time I pulled up until I left, everyone was attentive and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

So far our experience was pleasurable, especially with our salesman, Tom. He took his time, and he was courteous with explanations of a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

I’d give 5 but a part didn’t arrive on time so now I’ll have to give up my car again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Good experience overall. Chris was great to deal with. I had a lot of questions and he took time to thoroughly answer them. The team overall was easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Jason is great. He always answers any questions I have. It's a pleasure working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

It is always a pleasure to go to Wilde Lexus for service. All the employees are S-U-P-E-R to deal with no matter the reason for your appointment! They treat you as a proud owner of a Lexus and give you their ALL in servicing your car. You are not a ‘number’, but they are ready to help in any matter that may be an issue. They keep you updated on timeframe while waiting for any service scheduled! Again, always a pleasure to be a Wilde Lexus customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Very high end dealership with a family feel .. everyone I worked with was very personable and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

This was a lease buy out. No haggling, great service provided by all concerned. This is a good dealership with a focus on customer satisfaction. Keep it that way and we will be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

It was beyond perfect! Very impressive in fact!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Great experience with Lexus of SRQ. Took my vehicle in for maintenance at the appt time, prompt service and done when they said it would be. Will be back in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Gave me a realistic time for my 5,000 mile check up and was finished within that time.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2023

we came down from CT, noticed a rattle , came in without an appointment. Was told a no-apppintment walk in would have an hour or so wait and diagnosis fee of just under $200, which seems reasonable. An hour and a half later your guys installed a bracket at minimal additional charge and we were on our way. Super service!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Jason Peters is clearly an asset to your team and dealership. He is very knowledgeable and truly makes the customer comfortable in that you feel you are getting very good and fair service. We have come to Wilde for years and will now continue to come to Lexus of Sarasota largely because of Jason.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Excellent service response was great to good care of the car and returned it spotless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Lisa Rubenstadt is simply amazing!! She’s so efficient and makes you feel as if you’re her only customer. So reassuring and helpful!! I definitely go the extra mikes to see her!! It’s just like the “good, old fashioned service! “ wish the world had more of Lisa’s in it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Check in was very slow and poorly managed Too many vehicles at one time. Had to wait on Clark Road

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Ok the test drive was productive. Negotiations were to the point and the result was acceptable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Traveled 4 hours have used them for the last 7 years I lived on east coast Don’t like Lexus in nelbourne

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Christopher Lima made my experience with Lexus unforgettable. He is an asset to Lexus I truly appreciate the time he took to help me and for that I will be a returning

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

My Service Consultant, Jason Peters, made the service experience a truly painless exercise.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Jason the service advisor was very kind and attentive. Great service from start to finish very smooth highly recommend service here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

While very busy, car was serviced in the time I expected. Very professional. Will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Got me set up with a solid car. Staff was friendly. I definitely recommend it for anyone looking for a good ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Very busy but handled the volume very well. Treated my service issues and myself very professionally

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Very professional Mark Brown and chez did everything they could to make this deal happen I am very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Big thanks to Chris Lima and Ana Lima for making a deal work when I did not think it was possible. All the staff here were very helpful and friendly. Very much appreciate the new Hellcat! See Ana for your sales needs! Beautiful place also!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Great to deal with. Easy to get loaner car. Only issue was had to wait over 20 minutes to see our guy and appt was at 8 am. They only open at 7:30

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

I have been coming to your dealership for over 10 years to service my cars First was a 2007 EX350 which I purchased NEW in NY. Then I purchased a CERTIFIED 2015 RX350 from your dealership Now i purchased a 2023 RX350H From your dealership it’s the best Car I have ever owned I always had the best service and friendly people I am a return customer because of Jasen Peters-service advisor 5 ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Salesmen-Tom McOmber 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Easy to work with.followed up and had answers for me. Wanted to work with me,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

I took my 15 year old Lexus in for its tune up and there were a few things wrong with it. I stayed that day but it was going to take a little more time. They offered a loaner car which was a 2022 and ran very well. I was happy to get my car back running well and all nice and clean. It was a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Very professional. Wasted very little time. Atmosphere was comfortable and relaxed. Was treated well. Very clean facility.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Service advisor Richard Drewes waived the fee for my services (oil change and tire rotation) because the service took longer than expected. There was a lift malfunction which backed things up. I was expecting to wait two hours, and Richard apologized profusely for the over three hour wait. It was very customer focused for him to waive all charges - very much appreciated from this satisfied customer!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2023

Great service, my Service agent Tim is fantastic. They treat you royally there!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Service is always on point quick nice and easy makes for a easy in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Service is very thorough but never pushy. Our account manager is pleasant, attentive, and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Lisa was extremely patient and helpful. She answered all my questions and minimized my time spent at dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Greeted by knowledgeable service representative and he reviewed what services would be covered and approximate time of completion of appointment. Everyone at the dealership was courteous and professional. I’m

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Expensive. Polite knowledgeable staff. When did an oil change and tire rotation get so expensive?

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2023

Great buying experience. Had a wonderful salesperson Greg Dowdy, and he was so knowledgeable about the differences between the Lexus models, fair on pricing and the Finance Director Josef Trzos was great and comfortable to work with and explain my different options. When I buy my next Lexus I will ask to work with both these men! And best of all I got a beautiful Lexus I love. You can’t beat the ride of a Lexus. Happy Customer Again! Sally Sally

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Very warm and welcoming to the guest, promptly greeted my family, all the staff is friendly, over all a great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Great communication and service. Always accommodating. And respectful. Vehicle always left clean and presentable Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Shaun was very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining the differences between the two vehicles we were considering. He was fair to deal with, very pleasant and very professional. All in all a good experience at Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Easy process. Great service advisor who didn’t try to sell me unnecessary service. No complaints!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2023

I found Lexus of Sarasota to have competitive prices, they are friendly and professional. They did the job in the time frame they had told me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Ez to work with and very helpful …very professional and considerate have had 7 Lexus from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

It is an extremely busy dealership but they make every effort to service you as quickly as possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Great nice job friendly clean dealership would be nice if we received two keys!! Had to repair scratches on front of the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

I feel Lexus of Sarasota is honest and provided me with a good deal on my new car. I felt I got a good price on my trade-in and they provide excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Scott did a great job finding the car for us. Knowledgeable , professional and personable made our purchase very easy and enjoyable. Thanks Scott

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Ana (and Kevin) certainly saved Lexus of Sarasota‘s reputation. Whoever the fellow was that addressed me when I first walked I was obviously not interested in actually selling a car. Because of his lack of interest in selling me one and his basic rudeness, I had actually walked out of the dealership. Then I realized I needed to speak to the manager and have him address the issue with his sales fellow. This is just not appropriate sales behavior. After speaking with him, and explaining my situation, he went and retrieved Ana for me. It was all sunshine from ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

It so nice to getting professional care for our 460GX even when we are on the road. The Sarasota Lexus service team got the oil changed as we waited in the comfortable customer waiting area. Thanks for getting our suv serviced in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Very helpful- great attitude- nice staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Kim was great. Please don’t ask me to write 15 words. I may not participate again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Phil provided great service but 300 for the repairs that only included a new gas cap is price gouging. We are.We have owned many luxury cars and a collection of corvettes . But this hype inflated rates based on inflation Costs that have not hurt your dealership only your consumer leaves a bitter 👅 You’re asked for the truth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Minor service handled by appointment Gave me a loaner to run some errands and have lunch. Car was done and cleaned when I got back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Just Great!!! Jason my Lexus service star for over 10 years took wonderful personal attention to an annoying noise and Travis a Senior diagnostic wizard tracked it down and conquered it. I can’t say enough how wonderful it is to service our Lexus with these pros. Sam

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2023

I had service done twice and had no issues. I don't know how a serious mechanical problem would fare though. The new ownership in Sarasota is not up to the previous amenities for a 45 minute wait.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

I had to wait about half an hour beyond my appointment time but otherwise I received excellent service. Kim went above and beyond to make sure I received what the vehicle needed and the service was completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

I appreciated the phone call explaining services and cost. Everyone was very nice and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

The folks at Lexus of Sarasota are professional and work fast! They earn every penny of their salaries! Thanks for being awesome 😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Ana was great. She is friendly and efficient,.I enjoyed working with her She deserves a raise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

I needed an oil change after driving down from Ohio. The Service Center scheduled it when an opening was available. Service reps were professional and the waiting area was pleasant. Fresh coffee and cookies were a pleasant convenience. The facility was hopping with many customers. I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Very pleased with dealership. I was somewhat taken back by how busy they were and how long I had to wait, but they offered me a vehicle to use which would have allowed me to do other things. I can only blame myself for the wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

This dealership makes customers feel appreciated and like part of the family. A great place to buy a car and go for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

The dealership is nice but can make efforts to improve the wait time for simple repairs. Also the waiting area should have more choices for snacks and sandwiches. Overall i like the opportunity to wait outside and the good job the people do on my cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

I was disappointed with the line of cars waiting to get into the service lines. I have never seen so many cars lined up and all the way to the street. However? My service advisor Tim Eldredge is always responsive and terrific to work with,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Always consumer oriented and willing to help. Know I will be well taken care of and all issues addressed/corrected. Have been buying cars from the same sales person, Tom McOmber, for more than 15 years; he is exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Great service. And people I recommend this company to everyone who likes the Lexus car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Tim - Very proffesional, knowledgeable, very likeable and easy to know. Known him now for about a year and a half and couldn't imagine taking my car anywhere else - Thank you Tim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

The service was excellent The stuff was professional and Alex is very helpful And please to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Good analysis and accommodation Polite and careful review of all aspects of the vehicle. Good explanation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

They were extremely helpful with the servicing of my car and very courteous with regard to keeping me informed during the process as to what the charges would be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Lisa is very personable and knowledgable. She was clear about the projected cost of service as well as time of service. In fact, I got the car thirty minutes sooner than expected. No complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Tim has always been very helpful and friendly to my husband and myself. Each time we come, we are always treated with courtesy and efficiency. We have been loyal customers for many years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Walked in to just look and ended up purchasing my car. Marshall was very knowledgeable about the car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Jason Peters is the best, that's why we get our car serviced at Lexus of Sarasota.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2023

The staff and service was competent. The 40 minute wait in line to check in for service was about as “unLexus” as I’ve ever experienced. We were backed up on Clark Rd for 20 min just trying to get into the parking lot - that can’t be safe. Stop scheduling everyone at the same time.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Excellent services, very professional and efficient.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2023

The people, the service, the communication. Our service rep, Jason Peters, has ways been amazing to work with a d appreciate all that he does.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

I was there for a little over 2 hrs. And was charged $485.00 for labor. ?????

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Pleasant experience. Clean and accommodating for the customer. Ana was very patient and understanding when I experienced a delay with my financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Service is very good and Tim Elderidge is excellent. My only complaint is with scheduling. I called the week before and spoke to the service department (not Tim), and made an appointment. When I arrived cars were lined up out the drive almost to the street. Apparently there is no co-ordination between people who call in and people who make appointments on line, creating over booking and delays. I have never seen as many people waiting for service. Fortunately I was not pressed for time, but it took from 11;20 until 3:30 to get fairly routine maintenance done.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review