Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Eric was the best car salesperson that I have ever dealt with. It took us a few months to decide on a certified vehicle and he wasn't pushy like typical car sales people and we communicated via text message, something I prefer than phone or email. When it came time to purchase, he was very patient with us and walked us through the process. Due to Covid, we wanted to do as much paperwork as possible outside in our car so he was happy to work with us and bring us paperwork when needed. I definitely recommend Eric and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Internet purchase of a Lexus RX. Jim was exceptional in his service, answering questions and expediting the sale! I will definitely be looking to Wild for my next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Carl was amazing from start to finish. I submitted my information online and he reached out to me almost immediately. From the start of his communication with me, I could tell he was different than other online sales reps. His style of communication exhibited a real willingness and caring to really help me find what I was looking for at my ideal price point. Even once we finally met in person, he delivered on all of his promises throughout the entire purchase and there were absolutely no surprises with him at all. I've purchased several cars and worked with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Scott and Dan were just awesome to work with the process was so easy and they both were so professional, highly recommend them and the dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Thank you Amanda for the excellent service. Amanda was very professional and easy to work with. I was very impressed with her and the dealership overall. A smooth car buying experience. I am happy with my purchase and I would recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

There are not enough stars in the world to rate my experience! Carl made me feel apart of the family before I even committed! They really made me feel like this wasn't just a car I was purchasing, but gaining a family for life! They did an amazing job in gaining my loyalty for LIFE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Came all the way down from Tennessee to Florida for some well deserved vacations and decided to stop at Wilde for a quick oil change and general checks. The attention and service received was exceptional! I would like to acknowledge the carwash team and the service department as I really was amazed in how good my car looked after a proper cleaning. The wait was totally worth it. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Ease of purchasing my new Lexus was so outstanding! The service was quick and efficient. Carl C, Kenny T. and Dan M. kudos! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

This is our second vehicle that we purchased from Wilde Lexus with Jim Lally as our salesman. We are both retired and have purchased many cars from many dealerships during our lives. Jim is not a high pressure salesman but rather easy going and relaxed. He is quite knowledgeable and able to answer all of our questions. He is straight foward...no run around or "fluff" talk. We looked at a Nissan Rogue at another dealership but weren't impressed with either the dealership or the car. While driving by Wilde Lexus we decided to stop in and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Excellent service!!! Excellent experience!!! Myke Tovar was very helpful!!! Definitely I will be back to Myke Tovar for my next Lexus!!! Great and happy customer service !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Myke was a very nice and professional sales person, he was knowledgeable and very kind, really had a great experience buying my new SUV Car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Eric was Awesome to work with and what makes him shine even more is the service after the sale when I needed help. He has been very accommodating, patient, helpful, and has gone above and beyond to make sure I've had a good experience and I would recommend him any day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I have purchased more than 20 vehicle in my life and by far this was the best experience I've ever had. Brad was very professional, efficient and knowledgeable. He was friendly and patient. when I returned to pick the car up, Kenny Turner was very helpful explaining the vehicle, its features and setting up personal features. I highly recommend Brad, Kenny and Wilde Lexus of Sarasota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Curt was very professional and very knowledgeable which was a really big help to me since my last vehicle purchase was in 2002. Thank you Curt! Love my new Lexus !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Very polite and respectful employee. He was very intentional in providing great customer service and cared for the customer greatly. Very knowledgeable and helpful in answering questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Awesome customer service, the whole team is great. Craig mcgregor is the sales manager and goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Greg Dowdy was incredibly knowledgeable. We discussed new vs certified pre-owned and that really aided our decision making. He knew every car on the lot that met our requirements and didn't waste our time. We tried 2 other dealers who thought upselling and wasting our time was the way to go. We were driving off the Wilde Lexus Sarasota lot the next day after meeting Greg in the perfect vehicle for us. We remain delighted a week later.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

This a really 5 star dealer, I highly recommend this Lexus dealer. I will go back, no even close to my local Lexus dealers. they are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I came in to Wilde Lexus to get my 2014 Lexus ES300h the scheduled maintenance service. While waiting, Brad Smith came over and introduced himself after I had mentioned that I was looking for a newer Lexus Hybrid. He showed me the 2021 hybrid in the showroom (exactly what I was looking for)...and now I'm the very proud owner of a NEW 2021 ES300h!! Brad was a pleasure to deal with...very knowledgeable, courteous, professional and friendly. I have nothing but rave reviews for Wilde Lexus...and Brad is a huge part of that! Wilde Lexus treats its clients ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Mike Tovar was very helpful in the deciding factor of choosing my vehicle! I will send anyone looking for a car his way! Thank you for an awesome and painless experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I was looking for a pre-owned ES300h with a specific set of options and found it at Wilde Lexus. I live in Pasco county, so had a bit of a drive to look at the vehicle. Everyone was courteous, and all of the current health protocols were being employed so it felt quite safe. I was given what I wanted for my trade in and concessions were given on the price of the purchase vehicle for a couple of items that required repair. Tech-Expert Peter gave a very thorough briefing (he has the heart of a teacher) on all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Very nice experience nothing like other car dealers Brad was very courteous and knowledgeable the whole process was very delightful no pressure would recommend this dealership to my friends and family Thank You for all your help great dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Thank you Jim and Wilde Lexus. This was the best car buying experience we’ve had! We saw the car we wanted online and Jim called us right away. Quick, thorough and friendly. Definitely recommend Jim Lally for your next car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

This is 3 for 3 for Wilde Lexus. Brad Smith made the transaction painless and straight forward.. I can’t remember a better a better customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Always a pleasure to deal with Brad (Wilde) on our last three vehicles over the past 15 plus years. We have always had great service to back it up after the sale as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

If you're looking for a great car buying experience, Amanda Farmer (Sales) and Frank Justin (Finance Mgr.) are way ahead of the curve. I searched across the country for a specific vehicle and found one such vehicle at Wilde Lexus of Sarasota. It's clear that ease of doing business is their goal. Both Amanda and Frank were knowledgeable, professional and extremely helpful, especially when making arrangements to have the vehicle shipped direct to me. This was my first online car buying experience and it was a pleasure to do business with them. I would recommend them without hesitation. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

I learned today I don’t have to go far to find a dealership and salesman that is true to their words!!! I was dealing with some pretty rough credit past and Lexus finance took care of it, Thanks to Jim Tally and Chuck we traded and drive home with our perfect AWD RX 350 F that we just love. So if your looking for honest and fair folks, look no further and visit them today! I’m a life customer now.... Stephanie and Daniel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Patrick did an amazing job. He made the difficult process of buying a used car very easy. He got back to my very quickly on every question I had. We communicated via text, which made it very easy. We did all the paperwork information over the phone and they even delivered the car to my house. 5 stars and would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Wilde Lexus will treat you right! My dealings with Carl Capenter were upfront without the usual, exhausting back and forth. When we took delivery, they were efficient in getting our paper work done and Kenny Turner walked us through the vehicle and answered all of our questions. The first stop for our next Lexus will be with Carl at Wilde.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

I love Wilde Lexus! They have the best service I have ever experienced. Grant is definitely part of that equation. Everyone is so nice, helpful and sincere!! I am one happy and satisfied customer. Many thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Great service. Very professional people. Hope deal with you again. Thank you for your service!!! Service,finance and customer service all work together, I'm happy for all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Patrick is the only Salesman I deal with cause he’s professional and trust worthy! He’s my go to guy at Wilde Lexus of Sarasota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Jim went above and beyond to help me find a used car in my price range that included most of my wish list as well! He was very friendly and I enjoyed working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Tom was awesome! No pressure, all facts! I really appreciated all his help! The red bow was the best. I’m so excited to work with him moving forward. I love my new Lexus!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Patrick C & Frank Justin are exceptional! Made buying my new car smooth and easy, no hassle! So informative, Wilde Lexus IS the best!! I will keep coming back. Best service !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Carl was wonderful to us and we really appreciate the attention to detail and service. Love my new car! Merry Christmas to all at Wilde Lexus!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Excellent team and clean showroom. Professional and courteous. I am a repeat customer. I would recommend Wilde Lexus to anyone!!! Thank yiu jim and brad for a smooth transaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Very friendly, knowledgeable, and made the process "easy" for a first time Lexus buyer. A well oiled machine from sales to finance and then tech support. Really appreciated the tech walk thru to understand all the bells and whistles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Jill Gardner was very professional nice to work with and did a great job. She helped a great deal working the numbers and was very informative. Highly recommend her. BTW, Wilde has a fantastic service department that I have used for many years. JRS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Most excellent! I just got my first car there and it has been the most amazing thing that has ever happened to me. Thanks to the staff team at Wilde Lexus Sarasota I now have the ability to make my way to school and back allowing my parents to have enough time to get to work. The team is truly the most knowledgeable and experienced when it comes to understanding cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

This was our second time around. First was two years ago, Amanda was our salesperson then and did a terrific job. Main reason we asked for her this time. Has product knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Wilde Lexus provided.the best buying experience I’ve ever had! I knew the vehicle I wanted and contacted them on their website. A couple conversations via phone and email, and I visited the dealership to purchase my vehicle. From start to finish the transaction took place with ease! I live 115 miles away and it was well worth my time to travel to this dealership. Thank you Wilde Lexus for your professionalism!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Scott Franzinger was awesome to work with on my SUV form Wilde Lexus. Scott was professional, informative and great with communication. Wilde Lexus was great! Highly Recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Absolutely thrilled with my new 4runner and my experience with Jim Lally and Wilde Lexus! I purchased a 4runner from another dealer and was still within my return window when I found the super clean, low mileage 4runner online at Wilde. Jim Facetimed me so I could preview it before driving down from Redington Beach. Frankly, I think he undersold the vehicle. Couldn't be happier with the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Grant went above and beyond with finding the car I wanted, in the color I dreamed about and throughout the process he was knowledgeable, friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Greg Brock made the ordeal of buying a car ( lexus ) a smooth, seamless experience- thanks Greg. I was surprised, after reading the owners manual, that such a small engine has to use premium gas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

I do not like the process of buying a car but Shaun Mathis made this the most pleasant experience I've had buying a car. Knowledgeable, professional, and to the point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Had a wonderful experience at Lexus of sarasota buying my first car. Ken was helping me out through the whole way and knew all the details about the car. He helped me get the best deal and did everything to keep his customers happy!! Definitely would recommend Lexus of sarasota and ken as a sales man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Shaun was great. Wilde Lexus ehhh. I have had issues in the past, a lug nut not being secured (and being able to hand crank it on myself) after an alignment, to taking my 2013 ct200 in to be checked and being told the engine has randomly blown and I need to buy a vehicle from them now, to when my tow truck driver arrives and is told by Lexus that they don’t have my car and my car hasn’t been seen by them since 2019.(they found it after I called them extremely concerned!). I will not be back. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Thank you Tom Mcomber. I absolutely love my Lx 570. I have purchased every car I have ever bought from you. You are truly The Best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

My 6 and hopefully last purchase for awhile from Jeff and Wilde Lexus as I finally got my dream car. From day 1 best price and service ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Experienced the most pleasant car purchase of all times via Wilde Lexus (Sarasota), Bill Longo (salesman), Justin (technical), Frank (leasing), and others that just came by to say hello and thank you for the business. Very personable, responsive, knowledgeable, professional team. You couldn't ask for anyone better. This is our first Lexus and will not be our last. They delivered over and above expectations. Thank you Wilde Lexus, Bill, and team for your professionalism and the easy transition. If I could give you 10 stars I would.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Pleasant, knowledgeable, honest, helpful. Curt was able to accomplish what two other Lexus dealers could not. Delivered exactly what I wanted. Could not be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Great dealership! Sales team & service top notch! This our second purchase and we have been impressed with responsive and professional service by the entire team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Jill was phenomenal highly recommend! Very knowledgeable, got exactly what I wanted. A pleasure to work with very sweet. Will recommend her to my associates

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Great dealership...4th Lexus for us...consistent service. ALL portions of the sale - review of inventory, negotiations, training - were all great! Drove in with 2018 NX300 at 11:45 am, drove out with 2021 NX300 at 3:45. No stress!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

ALL ... very professional and the transition all went smooth and respectively !! Look forward to continue support with Ken, Jason, Damon, as they represent Lexus well !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Was a great experience. Scott was terrific. Explained everything Your price was very competitive. You credit department was excellent. Meeting the service advisor was a good experience. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Devyn was very exceptional sale man buying a car is not always a great experience but Devyn won me over great job thank you. Mr. Carter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

David is always professional, attentive to the details and the needs of the customers. Very personal and knowledgeable in his field give a customers very pleasant experience. Lexus. Is blessed to have such experience and dedicated employee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Devyn was exceptional salesperson and Chez was awesome I ended up buying a ls the process only took 30 minutes Which made buying the car very pleasant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Buying a car is not always a great experience, but at wild Lexus it was a pleasant experience. Our Sales lady, Jill Gardner, was very helpful and accommodating when changed our mind about one car and considered a different car. We will be going back for more instructions on all the features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Second Lexus RX 350 lease process finalized with David as the professional managing the process. David Keyso is a customer focused individual who is determined to make the procurement process efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Awesome experience!!! Jeff and Kenny we're terrific. The process was simple and efficient. Very straight forward, easy and very professional. I will return to trade out my RX next year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

It was a pleasure dealing with everyone at Wilde Lexus. Carl Carpenter was my sales person. He was professional, personable and very knowledgeable. Carl followed up on anything that he had to do. On a scale of 1-5 stars, how do I rate Carl: 10+!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Had a quick and easy purchase with Bill Longo and Kenny took his time and showed me all of the bells and whistles that comes with my new Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Jim Lally was very nice and helped me with my purchase of the car of my dreams. Every one at Wilde Lexus were very nice and helpful with my purchase. I’m happy that I got to experience buying a Lexus and I will really enjoy driving my brand new Lexus RX 350 !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Eric Gruendl is the best sales man I have ever met. It was such a great experience to work with him. He has unlimited kindness and patience. He helped me to buy my dream car. I love everything about my Lexus! EVERYTHING!💚 Thank you so much Eric for being so professional and the wonderful costumer service that you provide. Emilia Z.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Patrick was great to work with. A great honest salesman and is very knowledgeable about the Lexus vehicles. I will definitely return when I need another vehicle. I am going to tell my friends and family too. Patrick represents Lexus in a great way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

I just got a new 2021 Lexus. Grant Gaugler called me about a new Lexus and I went in to see it, I loved it and the deal was done. Grant and his team were very nice and polite. I had above 6 Lexus cars and this was the best experience I ever had there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Grant went out of his way to research and get us the exact vehicle we wanted. Wilde Lexus Technology specialist made new technology easy to use.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

I have bought a few cars from Patrick and nothing but great things from Patrick and team. They have been a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

So happy to have Amanda greet me at the door soon after I arrived . She was nice and sincerely wanted help me find the right SUV. The car shopping experience was painless thanks to Amanda>

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Sales man Myke Tovar and finance Chuck Johnson were the best. They worked well together and they treated us like we were there friends, not just customers. Thank you Myke and Chuck, we love our convertible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Carl at Wilde Lexus Sarasota was an absolute gem to work with! He spent quality time with me, making sure I was 100% happy and answered every question I had with honesty and kindness. Thank you Carl, Craig, Chuck and Damond, for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Wonderful experience, thank you Carl Carpenter and Austin for all of your help, knowledge and expertise. You were so professional and easy to work with. When I’m in the market for my new Lexus a few years down the road I will surely return to Wilde!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Scott was easy to work with. He was professional and understanding to my needs. Great price and was always there to answer any of my questions. Nice Job! I would recommend and buy again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Patrick was a breathe of fresh air to deal with in buying my wife's car. No craziness just straight to the point. We were in and out of the dealership within two hours. He is a great ambassador for Wilde Lexus. I will add the facility is very clean and offer free refreshments to include soda, water etc. I did see an employee walking around talking to another employee in the dealership and both were not wearing a mask yet everyone else in the building were in compliance. It was easy to notice as they talking very loudly and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

It was an easy and seamless process buying a vehicle from Wilde Lexus. I traveled from jacksonville with an idea of the exact car I wanted and temporarily changed my mind while there. Jim was understanding, patient and thorough explaining the pros/cons between the used and new vehicle options. I ultimately went with the Certified Used option and could not be happier. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

We have been with Wilde Lexus since our move to Florida the fall of 2016. A Florida friend recommended them, as their grandson worked there and he stated that it was the absolute best place to work, and all employees were treated with respect, kindness, and value. If a business runs this way out of the public view, then their service to the public most assuredly would be exemplary. Each visit to Wilde, whether it was for service, tire air check, or purchasing a vehicle, has always been a most pleasant experience. From the welcome desk, to the friendly visible staff, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Great people Jim took care of us very well very friendly knew about the cars and took really good care of us thank you very i do recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

We recently purchased a used Honda from Wilde Lexus for our daughter living in Florida, though we reside in Nebraska. The entire transaction took place via several phone calls and texts, with our busy daughter swooping in for a test drive when her schedule allowed after a tentative agreement was reached. We were uncertain about purchasing a used car site unseen, but Jim Lally put me at ease from the first moment I inquired. Very complete information was posted online, yet Jim trekked out to see the car in person and checked service tech notes to answer additional questions. Jim ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

I highly recommend this dealership! My parents had previously purchased two vehicles, so I decided to also check them out and I absolutely loved everything and the buying process was so easy. I worked with Shaun and Chez, they are so helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. I am very glad I purchased through them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

We have been looking for a vehicle for awhile and had been in several dealerships. Wilde Lexus was one friendliest, customer focused and service oriented

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Today we leased a new Lexus and we couldn't be happier! We had a great salesman to work with and he is Tom McOmber. To say that he is the consummate professional is the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth! He is terrific to work with and always keeps us in the loop as to what is happening with our leases - and he finds wonderful cars for us. Tom knows us and what we like and he always comes through. We have found the gold standard: a great guy, a great car and a great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

This is the 3rd Lexus I have bought from Tom. As usual he he provides top notch service and knowledge of vehicles. I would not hesitate to go back to him again and again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Bill Longo was excellent to work with, didn't push us, but was very attentive and understanding. I even grabbed a stack of his cards to hand out to future Lexus owners. Thank you for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

My experience with Carl is ALWAYS top-notch and sincere. I have bought multiple cars from him and always appreciate his expertise. I love my Lexus and will be a loyal customer to Carl and the team at Wilde Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Curt was awesome !! This is my second vehicle that I’ve purchased through wild Lexus and also the second time that I have used Curt. I Highly recommend him.. He went above and beyond to get me what I wanted and also what I needed to suit my needs and wants .. I love my new Lexus NX 300 ! Thank you Curt ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

They made it as green as he possibly could for the show amount of time that they had to work with me. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Very carrying understanding of our needs. Knew the cars features and took the time to explain them to us. I Will be come back!!!!! Done,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

This is my second Lexus I have purchased through Wilde Lexus but more importantly with Alex. He is a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable, patient and honest. Wild Lexus is lucky to have Alex as a salesperson. I can highly recommend Wilde Lexus and especially Alex.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Brad Smith was a joy to purchase my wife's new Lexus GS 350 from! No pressure, no putting down other brands, just friendly, helpful and not in the slightest bit pushy! He treated us well took the time to show us everything we wanted to see, and helped us through the process. Would definitely look for Brad when the next time comes around. The sales Manager Chez Gebhart was also a great help, he didn't mess around 25 times back and forth like some places do. He got us a great deal and a fair price on our trade. They ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

My husband and I found this dealership the most helpful, friendly and through. It was a real pleasure doing business with their staff over the last few months.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Had contacted David yesterday and today he had all paper work ready and set to go. Very easy transaction, pleasant experience. David made the experience very easy and professional. Recommend David Keyso to any buyer!! Super good guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Once again, thank you to my Wilde Lexus Sarasota Family--Wonderful Experience! ! Wonderful Team! ! From Chez Gebhart and Grant Gaugler knowing exactly what I wanted, spending the time explaing in detail all the features on this limited edition suv and caring that the purchase would make me happy--Outstanding! ! And to Peter Namerow and Frank Justin for being so friendly, helpful and professional--thanks. . Chez, Grecian Water, amazing color! ! I know I'm going to love driving it around town!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Brad is a pro! Not pushy and kept to the task at hand. James in finance is great. We appreciate the friendliness . We'll be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Greg Dowdy worked hard to find just the car we asked for and helped us through the entire process. Very happy with the outcome. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Patrick was great! I found the car I wanted on Autotrader. We got in contact with Wilde Lexus and discussed buying the vehicle. We were worried it might be tricky since I live in Texas. But Patrick said no problem and made the process nice and simple, and was able to get everything taken care of. Can’t thank him enough, and now proud owner of a 2019 Acura RDX that looks brand new off the assembly line. Thanks Patrick and everyone at Wilde Lexus that helped!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

I appreciate the help and the service that was rendered. I am a happy customer and I will be referring others such a great place.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review