Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019
 

The team at Wilde Lexus was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. We appreciated their professionalism and courtesy. There were absolutely no hassles. Everyone was extremely patient with us. Thank you for making the entire experience smooth and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019
 

I had meet Lisa prior to purchasing the vehicle because I was with a friend also looking to buy. She worked very hard trying to please my friend and get the best prices she could. Also very easy to work with, she’s not pushy, very professional and would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019
 

Excellent delivery of car - exact color desired as well as interior color and appropriateness for the very hot climiate I live in.- and review of options and advantages of the car. Included in this review is Danny Bedgood at Superior Automotive Birmingham, AL who taught me the inner workings of the car and all the safety features. Mr.Bedgood continues to aid in my understanding of the many features offered. I am a bit technologically slow and I could not be happier. Suzanne Bergman Wright

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019
 

Experience on my fifth GX purchase was as good as my first in 2003. The GS has served me very well for 16 years. I recommend all my frieds to shop at Wilde.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019
 

Our salesmen was exceptionally very professional and was up front with the vehicle more than fair on everything about the car we were very happy with Kyle Hadala & Chuck Johnson was very helpful in the finance department .Sincerely yours Janis & Todd Newell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019
 

Purchased my used car from Wilde with the help of Amanda who made the experience a pleasure. I would definitely recommend the dealership to friends and suggest working with Amanda to find the right vehicle, you won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019
 

Curt worked with me over a couple of weeks to determine the vehicle that would best meet my current needs. After looking at new RX’s and considering ordering a 2020 we actually settled on a 2016 with only 17,000 miles. Curt was professional and a great help through it all. He even let me test drive his RX as I was considering A model similar to his. I have owned Mercedes, BMW, Audi, and this is the best experience I have had. I highly recommend Curt and Wilde Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019
 

Everyone , Curt, Avi, Frank and Scott, were all professional and knowledgeable. This is my 4th purchase here. I’ll be back. The Wilde crew made us feel that our concerns and interests were important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019
 

Buying a car can be stressful. Especially a used car. But my experience with Jim at Wilde Lexus was amazingly pleasant and stress free. Jim was proactive and knowledgeable - and no high pressure tactics. A pleasure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019
 

great experience jim laily was just wonderfull I purchased a used 2013 but it is just like new and they all were just so helpful thank you guys

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review