Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

I have purchased multiple cars from Wilde over the years. They have been exceptional in all the processes I have had wirh them; whether Sales, Service or Body Shop. A real pleasure to do business with, regardless of which area I use. I will continue to do business with them and highly recommend Wilde Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

The dealership was very professional and people were very friendly in kind. They treated me the best I could ever ask for in a dealership thank you so much for all you have done on my behave in my best interest . I will be buying my never vehicle with you due to ur consumer service in the way you treat your customers thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Thank you! I haven't stopped smiling since we brought her home! Thank you for making it such a great experience! And I am looking forward to using my bucket !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Wonderful experience from start to finish. I love my new Lexus and Very impressed with all the safety features. Everyone at Wilde Lexus Sarasota were amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I was so fortunate that the first car I looked at was the right fit for me. Greg was easy to work with and made it a smooth transition to purchase. The car is wonderful and more than I have ever had in a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Great professional service! Thank you Alex and team for making it a pleasant car buying experience . I love the car and how well it drives. Cheers! Manuel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Sales person: Greg Dowdy was excellent to deal with. Answered all our questions, showed and let us drive as many cars that we looked at. Greg was most knowledgeable with all the features of each used car we looked at. Buying from Greg was a most pleasant experience! ALSO: I can't praise and thank Damond Mills, Lexus Technology Specialist enough. Damond was most patient, most knowledgeable and spent all the time we needed to understand EVERYTHING in the 2018 Lexus ES350 that we just purchased. He was not happy until we insured him that we took good notes, understood everything ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

My family and I have owned more than 15 Lexus vehicles over the years. I’ve never had a smoother, easier experience than the purchase of my CPO 2018 Lexus ES350. I found it online, sent a note online and was contacted by Patrick within minutes. This was a Thursday and by Saturday the car was delivered to my home and we signed the papers on my dining room table. Thank you Patrick for making this so easy! I apologize I don’t remember the names of the gentlemen that delivered the vehicle, but please let them know I appreciate their professionalism ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Amanda not only found us the right luxury vehicle but also the right price also let us know about dealership amenities and services. She explained all features of the entire vehicle and helped me walk through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Myke Tovar at Wilde Lexus was so patient and helpful during my car shopping process. No pressure at all! Amazing experience and I LOVE my new Lexus!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Scott's responsiveness and service made what could have been a complicated transaction (coming from out of state to purchase a car) not only smooth, but easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Carl at Wilde Lexus of Sarasota made us feel like we were his #1 priority - friendly, knowledgeable, genuine, patient- an absolute pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Bill took it upon himself to go the extra mile to help us figure out our best path and get us the information we needed. He will stand behind you and your best interests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Kenny Clark at Wilde Lexus of Sarasota is hands down the most genuine, kind, patient and easy to work with finance manager. We did everything virtually and he had everything ready for me to sign when I arrived. I was in and out with my new car in less then 30 minutes. I also was messaging Jeff Serensky for months waiting on my black on black knowing you guys were short on stock but he's helped me with my last vehicle so he knew my wild personality and texted me a picture of this hot blue IS. He went with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Never bought a Lexus before, but I was expecting very good service. What we experienced the day we bought it was delays and excuses. The interior of the certified pre-owned vehicle was not clean. How was it certified if they can't even double check to make sure it is clean & ready for the new owner? We couldn't finalize the deal for 30 minutes because no-one was available to help us in finance. Once we were "done", I was supposed to have a person train me on the use of the car and the various features - ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Friendly, efficient, competent and the best dealership in Florida!!!! Made me feel like buying a car was the easiest ever for me. I love JimLally

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

We appreciated that Amanda Farmer listened to us and understood what we were looking for in a new vehicle. Then she worked with us to make the deal work. We expect to recommend her when friends begin looking for their new cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Jim & the Wilde Lexus staff made buying my car a pleasurable experience. Even though it was used I was treated like I was buying a new car. I would definitely buy from them again. Thanjs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

The service was excellent! It is very easy to do business with Wilde Lexus! This is the 6th Lexus I have leased and Grant makes the process seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Alex is a professional. He worked hard to earn my business. He was recommended by a friend and answered all my questions and concerns with patience about the RX 350. I would gladly recommend him to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

This was a great experience and Myke went out his way to assist us in every way possible. We have purchased many cars including Lexus in the past and Myke is one of the best sales person we have encountered. Please convey to Myke our appreciation of his performance and we will purchase at Wilde again. Bob Locke

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Patrick was perfect! Super personable and patient. I will recommend him and Wilde Lexus to everyone! My aunt is actually going to Patrick to purchase her next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Amanda Farmer did a great job for us. We bought a pre-owned 2018 Genesis G-80. She was a good saleswoman and did everything she promised. We would buy from her again and we do recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

hands down best sales experience I have ever had, From the salesperson (Armando)to the tech person (Kenny) to the person who cleaned the car it was a top notch experience. I have purchased many new cars over the years as well as have many years working at a dealer. Of the automotive groups in Sarasota, I only recommend two with Wilde being one.I was not looking forward to spending a saturday buying a car but when it was over and I realized how long I had been there I was shocked. Went by in the blink of an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Started my car inquire on line-and it was a smooth experience from there Carl was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful Will be back for my next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Christian is a very nice and attention to detail sale representative to work with. Highly recommended and I would seek for his help again in buying our next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Grant Gaugler is exceptional !!!! What a great guy ! He exceeded our expectations, friendly, caring, professional and a great listener! In a troubling time of COVID-19 and reduced availability, Grant got us EXACTLY what we wanted! We just love Lexus! Not only have we been with Lexus since 2000 we deterred from Lexus twice ONLY to return! Lexus is a reliable, family oriented service that always puts you at the top ! Lexus will be forever in our life! 🥰

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I live 6 hours away from Wilde of Sarasota. Eric made my car buying experience a joy. This is my 3rd Lexus and Eric made the process smooth and made me feel at ease. I never heard a condensending tone from Eric through out the entire process. Every request I had wether it was taking pictures of the under carriage to getting the scratches touched up before I drove off the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

No pressure from sales or finance, no ridiculous fees; straightforward, positive experience experience buying a used car. Craig and Dan made the process easy, got me a better rate, car was prepared and ready to go on time as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Everyone was very pleasant and friendly. great customer service . Nice waiting area with refreshments and great coffee. Call back and checking to see that everything is going smoothly is a PLUS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Christian Anderson was nothing short of being the very best. Definitely a five out of five. We found him to be both professional , respectful , and most accommodating. Lexus of Sarasota is very fortunate to have him . Bill Donaldson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

My husband and I had a great experience at Wilde Lexus of Sarasota. We had the pleasure of working with Eric. Eric was incredibly knowledgeable and familiar with every model we were scouting out. He was very patient as I worked slowly to make the right choice for my new car. I highly recommend Wilde and Eric to help you with your new, or used, car shopping! Great experience, hands down!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Wilde Lexus is a truly professional dealership. When I needed to discuss turning in my lease, I called my salesperson Bill Longo. Bill is always receptive and answers you immediately. He gives you his cell number and tells you to text anytime. He responds within minutes! Bill and I met, discussed my options and within 2 hours I was leaving with a new Lexus for the payment I wanted to make! All this on a Sunday morning. You never feel like you are being forced or persuaded to do something you may not want to. The salespeople, financial department and the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Wilde Lexus delivers the type of experience you would expect when buying a high line vehicle. My salesperson Greg Dowdy was incredibly accommodating & professional. Chuck in finance was very efficient, I was in the finance office for less than 30-minutes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

We came in from out of town for the vehicle we purchased. Eric dealt with us over the phone and made the process very easy and very smooth! He came back with legitimate and fair offers and was very pleasant to work with! Thanks for helping us get into our dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Eric my sales guy was awesome. I did my entire transaction over the phone and always felt reassured and comfortable with the process. My new car is just what I was looking for and so was the service at this dealer. I will definitely consider them in the future. Do yourself a favor when you arrive or call, ask for Eric.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

It was wonderful working with Devyn on choosing and buying my new 2021 RX 350. He was very patient in finding the perfect car with the exact options I wanted. Dan also was a great help in taking care of closing all the paperwork out seamlessly and efficiently. Thank you both and also Damon for the excellent tutorial on all my new car functions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Today we purchased our new Lexus and from start to finish it was amazing. We received exceptional customer service from Myke Tovar, our salesman, Chuck Johnson, our finance director, and Kenny Turner, our delivery specialist. The Wilde Automotive Family went “the extra mile” taking care of us! Thank you! Carl and Linda Wallace

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

My car buying experience was absolutely effortless and top notch! There were no games or gimmicks. I would highly recommend Wilde Lexus! I will most definitely buy from this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

We highly recommend Brad Smith if you are looking for a new Lexus. He made the entire process painless. Usually when we are looking for a new car, I have trouble sleeping because I worry about not getting a good deal. Brad makes you feel like you are being respected & well taken care of. There was never any pressure. It was probably my best experience in getting a new car. Also, everyone there was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I was very impressed and pleased with the service I received during the purchase and service of my vehicle. The whole process was seamless, comfortable and professional I highly recommend the dealership and it's staff, especially my sales representative Grant Gaugler. They are caring, attentive and supportive. I highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

After seeing the car I wanted online I reached out to the dealership and by lunch time the next day I was driving out in the car I wanted! Painless easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I got a price on a previously leased 2020 RX 350 that I was very pleased about, excellent service by Davian, Dan and Devyn. We are considering moving here and I will definitely have both of our Lexus vehicles serviced here. Paul Milton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

We had heard great things about the Wilde Lexus dealership, but our experience with Brad actually exceeded our expectations. He was extremely helpful and accommodating and made our car buying experience so easy! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I am extremely pleased with the Wilde Lexus dealership. Everyone is so pleasant and helpful. After leasing my SUV, I received follow-up calls from Grant, my amazing salesman, who did everything possible to assist me. He is outstanding! Kenney oriented me to all aspects of the features and is available to assist me in the future. Excellence best describes Wilde Lexus employees that assisted me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Davian greeted me when I entered the dealership and I indicated I was looking for a used Lexus or Toyota Highlander. He was knowledgable in both vehicles and showed me several options. He answered all my questions and was knowledgeable about both vehicles. He was patient as I struggled with my decision. I would recommend him to a friend Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone excellent service very respectful all around they helped me and my family get into a great vehicle I will definitely go back ki

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

This is our second purchase with Myke and Wilde Lexus. Both transactions were stress free. Make followed up with questions following the purchase in a prompt, professional manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Brad was very helpful in the sales process. He found the car and equipment I was interested in and arranged for a car to pick me up. The people at the Wilde dealership are always very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I purchased a 2012 Lexus RX30 look and smell still new. The salesmen Greg Dowdy and the Finance guy Frank are the best I have ever dealt with. Go and see these guys and you will be very happy!! My wife Loves the Lexus RX350.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I was impressed with my experience at Wilde Lexus. Professional sales associates, no high pressure sales pitch, and gave straightforward answers. Jeff worked with us to provide a price that we were comfortable with. Delivery if the vehicle was seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Great people, friendly staff and very helpful. The first time you walk in, you greeted with a smile and directed to whom you want to see. I have had a pleasant experience with Curt on the phone and of course I’m person. Frank Justin, Austin Guzman were very helpful along with Damond Mills together they made my day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Jim and I e- mailed each other about our F- Sport RX 350 and we drove down from Tampa and made a fair deal. He answered all our questions and is very knowledgeable about Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

After driving an Acura for the past few years, I decided to look at Lexus. I visited Wilde Lexus, and was overwhelmed by the professionalism I experienced from Bill. He was very patient and knowledgeable on the cars, and will do business again with them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Our experience with Brad Smith was among the best in working with us in narrowing down what we wanted and needed. Knowledgeable, friendly and no pressure. We shopped all the others, Mercedes, Audi, Volvo, Porsche, Range Rover and nowhere did we feel as welcome and treated with a customer first attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

The experience at this dealership and working with Alexander Levando was excellent. He is very kind, professional, and has a great attitude. I will recommend him to all of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

As always, we had a great experience with Wilde Lexus, We purchased a new vehicle and from the test drive through final paperwork, every one worked quickly and efficiently. Unlike most dealers, we did not need to waste a complete day dealing with the purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Ken Link was helpful with my purchase of a pre-owned Lexus 350 RX. He came recommended from my parents, they bought a few cars from him in the past. I would ask for Ken again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

David Kelso as salesman and Lisa as service representative are excellent and a pleasure to work with. They’re both a credit to Wilde Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Thanks to Dave for remembering the type of car I was looking for and kept a look out. He called me the day it came in on trade and it was exactly what I was wanting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

At first contact, the salesperson, Scott Franzinger was very personable, polite and not at all pushy. His demeanor put me at ease right away. As we proceeded through the process, Scott was calm, friendly and helpful. Their was no hard sales push, but a willingness to meet in the middle financially to achieve an agreement. As I looked around the dealership; I noticed that all of the Wilde employees seemed to be happy to be working there. Nobody looked stressed out. So, it appears that Wilde Lexus knows that well treated employees perform better! Good for Wilde!!! Very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

It was a pleasure to do business with you David. Your knowledge and expertise with my purchase was beyond my expectations. Thank you very much. Gary Jones

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Excellent service. I got exactly what we spoke about over the phone. Mr Keyso was wonderful and explaining different options and finding the exact car that I was wanted. He was respectful, professional, not pushy at all. It was a great experience and I highly recommend Mr. Keyso.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Our sales person Curt Gosman was a pleasure to work with. Everyone we’ve worked with at Wilde Lexus has been professional and knowledgeable. The entire experience was very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

What an amazing experience!! That’s no usually what you say after buying a car. Carl went above an beyond after we had a terrible experience at another dealership. (Not Lexus). Carl not only found the car I wanted but somehow managed to get it here early. He was constantly in communication with me. If I could have given Carl and Lexus a 10 out of 10, I would. Highly recommend and will look forward to buying from Wilde again!! Thanks and I love my new Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Armando is outstanding service man. Very, very friendly, knowledgeable , Professional with good sense of humor We appreciate his job and rate him with more than 5 stars Thank you Armando

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Just got my RX 350. It was a smooth and comfortable ride. Thanks to Carl Carpenter, an amazing sales person who took the time to ensure I got the best deal. I would highly recommend Carl. Very professional and courteous. The entire staff was amazing. Please shop at Wilde Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Scott was a great agent for his dealership....very professional, friendly, and oh so knowledgeable. He also went above and beyond after the sale to make sure that we had all the tools to start driving our new vehicle with no hiccups. We would definitely ask for Scott again in the future. Kenny Clark, the Finance Mgr was awesome also. He had all the paperwork prepared perfectly for us and even discovered a $$$ error in our favor. Kiddos to Wilde Automotive for hiring such great folks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Excellent customer service for out of town buyer. He described car perfectly and his kind drivers delivered it the next day. Gorgeous car at a great price. We are very happy to give them a 5 star review!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

This is the third car we've purchased at Wilde and couldn't be happier. Patrick was very responsive to my request, found just the right car for me, and was so professional, knowledgeable, and just a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

In 2012, our older car needed replacement and we had the dreaded job of looking for a replacement. We hit a few other dealerships and it was as annoying as car shopping is often described. Fortunately, we visited Wilde Lexus and connected with Greg Dowdy. Greg listened to our needs and budget and matched us to a gorgeous LS 460. Best car I've ever owned, and for the next 12 years we experienced the best service ever through Lisa in the service department. Finally the time came to get something a bit newer. The first person we called was Greg and, once ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

From 2012 to 2021, Lisa Rubendunst and the Wilde Team have given us professional, prompt, honest service for our LS 460. From routine maintenance to major mechanical Lisa has always helped us understand the repairs needed, and arranged the most economical solutions. Over the decades I've owned Mercedes, BMW, Jaguar, Lincoln, Cadillac and even Rolls. Hands down Lisa and the Wilde Team have given us the best service we've ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

I had a very fine experience at this dealership. Jim Lally was friendly, efficient and easy to deal with during the sales process. Probably the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Shaun was professional, courteous and not pushy in any form. He is very personable and reacts instantly to any questions or requests. He respected the mask rule at all times which was welcome in these times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Devyn, Your no pressure, respectful, knowledgeable personality made my experience with purchasing a car stress free. I look forward to working with you in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Purchased a 2020 RX350 and Carl Carpenter made the whole experience a memorable one; a truly professional salesman with excellent customer service and tons of knowledge on the Lexus vehicles.. Carl answered all my questions and represented Wilde Lexus with the highest level of professionalism. All concerns were immediately rectified and reassured. I highly recommend Wilde Lexus and their staff in your vehicle purchasing but call Carl if you want above and beyond customer service!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

From the moment I met Scott, he was professional, friendly, personable, and actively listening to me. He was such a breath of fresh compared to a sales person I had previously encountered at a different Lexus dealer. Scott made the shopping and purchasing experience go very smoothly for me. I would highly recommend Scott and Wilde Lexus to everyone. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

My son just bought his first car and Amanda was so patient in answering all his questions. She also was so great at explaining all the features on the car. He found his dream car and she made it happen. Thanks Amanda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Tom McOmber. He was friendly, courteous & easy to work with and a real asset to Wilde Lexus. He put us at ease and made the whole experience of car buying pleasurable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Enjoyable experience, everyone greeted me with a smile on their face and had everything ready to go so I was in and out in about 20 minutes. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

It was first time buying a car and Amanda made the entire process so much easier and stress free. It was so much fun for my mom and I. Once I bought the car I had to move some stuff out of my old car, including a big speaker box. Amanda being the amazing person she is, unscrewed the wires and helped me move the entire box. Truly a memorable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Mr. Lally as well as Gator gave great service. Nice dealership with a great sales team. The receptionist was funny and sweet as well. I would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Jim’s professionalism was beyond any salesman I have ever dealt with. He was courteous, knowledgeable and so helpful in every aspect of my decision making. He listened to my concerns and addressed them immediately. I strongly feel he should be the face of the franchise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Visiting Sarasota from Ohio and went to Wilde Lexus to look at a pre owned Audi. Saw Frank Justin the Finance Mgr and he got Greg to help my wife and I. After driving the Audi,, a 2021 300 ES,and then we looked at a new Rx 350. Drove the RX and we were sold. What great personalized service and knowledge about the vehicle. Went to Finance to complete the deal and Frank made our Buying experience one like never before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Quick, friendly, informative and fabulous service. Curt and Chuck and Austin set the bar for customer service. Thank you for a painless and happy transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Eric did a terrific job finding just the Lexus I wanted in my price range! He was very patient and very accessible ! Would highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Very accommodating; not aggressive. Friendly and informative. We were given time to drive the vehicle before making our decision and sales manager worked with us on our trade

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Let me keep it simple, doing business with this dealership from sales through F/ I to delivery is simply the best! First class people and service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Our salesperson Shaun, made the entire process a positive experience. He knew the inventory, kept us informed, and made sure we could reach him with questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

The dealership is well run, and efficient. The automobile descriptions and specs are accurate and complete. The salespeople are friendly and reasonably knowledgeable about the cars, the services and the closing process. Good place to do business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Outstanding Experience! Bought a new RX 350 using the Internet Sales route. No hassle or sneakiness whatsoever. The numbers we agreed to were the numbers on delivery. Couldn't be happier. Would recommend to anyone looking to cut the BS out of the car buying experience. Carl was fantastic....really.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

I was not going to sell my truck, that I loved, until I found an affordable, luxury and sporty car. Thanks to Scott for helping.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Positive experience! Salesman was professional not overly aggressive but listened to my needs and worked within my means. Would recommend to family and friends! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

The service was exceptional My questions were answered quickly and professionally Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable I thought the deal was fair and I was happy with the way it was handled

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

We purchased a pre-owned Audi Q7 from Amanda and the team at Wilde Lexus. We are out of state buyers (Colorado) and Amanda was very responsive and helped make the process simple. She was accommodating to our requests and sent additional pictures and videos as well as helped us set-up a virtual test drive. All of our concerns with the vehicle were addressed. When I flew in to take delivery the process was simple and we were able to compete paperwork in less than 15 minutes. If you're in the market for a car give Amanda a call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Just bought a used Volvo; Service by Amanda Farmer. I love the car and she went the extra mile. I think she will find time to answer my tech questions as they develop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Ken very good, thank you so much Ken , my husband and me have Ken very good service and very good rise by the new cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Curt is AMAZING!!!! From beginning to sale, he listened to my wants, took into consideration my concerns, kept me up to date throughout the process. I am sending my grandmother to him next and anyone else who is in the market!!! Funny, personable, overall GREAT trustworthy guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Professional, respectful and I love this car! Will definitely be back. Explained everything well. Even suggested to take my leased car to BMW for me so I wouldn’t have to! That’s excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

OVER PASSED 50 YEATS I HAVE PURCHASED MANY NEW CARS. TODAY I PICKED UP, AN OTHER NEW CAR, A 2021` LEXUS RX350, IT IS A QUALITY BUILT SUV. THE EXPERIENCE AT WILDE LEXUS WAS ONE I WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE LOOKING TO PURCHASE THIS TYPE OF VEHICLE. FROM MY FIRST CONTACT WITH CARL CARPENTER SALES MANAGER, TO SALESMAN ALEX LEVANDO, AND THE SALES STAFF AUSTIN GUZMAN AND JAMES GUTTRIDGE I COULD NOT HAVE BEEN MORE PLEASED. THEY WERE FRIENDLY, VERY PLEASANT, EASY TO DEAL WITH, AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. THIS WAS A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE AND I WOULD RECOMMEND WIDLE LEXUS TO ANYONE ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review