Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Ken is very professional and very thorough. We really enjoyed our car buying experience because of Ken! Thanks Ken!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Jim was great. Everything went smooth. Awesome experience. Would definitely go back to buy another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

This is my second vehicle purchase with Wilde Lexus. Every encounter from sales and service has been extraordinary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Excellent, friendly service. Lexus Is such a dependable and classy car to drive. Happy customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Incredible experience from start to finish. Professional, customer service oriented, knowledgeable and overall wonderful team of experts to deal with. Made the car buying experience one I will never forget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

The best car shopping experience is the combination of a knowledgeable and friendly sales person working at an excellent dealership. That's Jim Lally at Wilde Lexus. Questions answered, timely reminders, efficient service staff - this dealership really stands out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Tom McOmber in my opinion is an amazing sales person at Wilde Lexus of Sarasota. He always knows what I want in a new RX 350 and always accommodates me. I called him a few weeks ago and told him what I wanted for the new 2022 RX 350, and a few weeks later he called to say that the RX 350 I wanted was being delivered to Wilde in October. Always have a great experience with Tom every time I purchase a new vehicle from Wilde Lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Jim Lally and the staff at Wilde Lexus Sarasota made my car buying an awesome experience. Jim answered every question and very promptly. I have purchased several vehicles and this was the smoothest transaction. We came from out of state and Jim had a driver to pick us up from the airport. When we arrived at the dealership, my new car was detailed and ready to drive. I really appreciated Jim’s attention to details. I would recommend Jim and Wilde Lexus to anyone who is wanting to purchase a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Austin was an amazing salesman! He was knowledgeable, caring and honest. We highly recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Wilde Lexus of Sarasota is one of the best dealerships I have ever gone to, they showed professionalism in the way they treated my wife and I, it was a pleasure working with our salesperson Jim Lally

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Great experience all around. Working with Greg Dowdy was great, he was able to get me in to the exact vehicle I wanted at a good price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

The sales manager Daryl Williams, Greg Dowdy, and Chuck Johnson were just OUTSTANDING! Very friendly, honest, and professional. Also Tim Eldridge. Emery Esse

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Everything about my experience was top notch! From the website inquiry to the final purchase. No complaints as of this date 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Everyone helped to make our experience seamless. The staff was wonderful and very friendly from beginning to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Austin was amazing and really help me out with my new car. I would recommend anyone to come to Wilde Lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Job Well Done! The Team at Wilde Lexus were very professional during my purchase process. Myke Tovar was very open, honest and communicative. A pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

We visited several dealerships and were most comfortable for several reasons with Carl and Wilde.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Jim was the best car salesman I've ever had. He followed up without being annoying, was patient with my concerns, listened to what was important to me, showed me cars that met my specs, and was very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Thanks to Curt, Carl, Adrian and Kenny for making the buying experience of my new RX350 a smooth , professional and seamless. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Amanda was great to work with. Very competent and professional but no pressure at all. We met her on a Monday and came back Tuesday to buy the car. We recommend her highly and hope we can buy our next car with her help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Bill was excellent & easy to work with . Everyone was very helpful & explained everything. It made the experience enjoyable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Very well organized and professional dealership. The buying experience was excellent . Greg Brock was our salesperson. From the minute we met him we felt very comfortable in working with him. There was absolutely no pressure to purchase. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle that we were interested in and no request went unfulfilled. I would highly recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle from Wilde Lexus. Bobbie and Gerard Chabino

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Austin and Kevin was amazing made my experience really nice and thoughtful. Would highly recommend doing business here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Alex L made the whole process of buying a new Lexus easy and stress free. The best experience I’ve had buying a car. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Patrick is hardworking. He stays on top of things so errors are eliminated. He is very thorough

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

2nd purchase. Very satisfied with price and condition of used vehicles. Would recommend and use again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Recently worked with Jeff Serensky on getting out of our GX 460 lease early and into a certified RX. Jeff was courteous, professional and responsive, I will definitely reach out to Jeff for our future car needs. Thanks Again Jeff!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I met with Armando Gonzalez and he truly is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He went above and beyond for us and tried to help as much as possible. Great service and he really knows his stuff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Alex was a pleasure to work with. His level of knowledge and expertise is incredible. He answered all our questions and we had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

What an absolute total pleasure to do business with. Seamless buying process from test drive, to finance, to learning all about our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Based on a very recent unpleasant experience with a local competitor, Wilde Lexus is the only Lexus dealer we will ever patronize. Austin was amazing in every way, as was Chez and Steven.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Best car buying experience we’ve ever had!!! Shaun deserves special recognition as an exceptional salesman!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Myke was awesome! Made the car buying process easy. He wasn’t pushy and understood what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Great customer care and even staff not working with you directly are always pleasant and the waiting room is so nice

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2021

My wife and I purchased a certified pre-owned Lexus sedan, and I can’t say enough about how great Wilde Lexus of Sarasota was!!! Our salesman Myke and sales manager Kenny were super nice and very professional! I would say one of if not the best car buying experiences ever in regards to time spent at the dealership, efficiency and thoroughness, and professionalism! We will definitely be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Scott Franzinger was our salesman and he was friendly, knowledgeable and honest. Couldn't be happier with Scott and our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

This place is very clean, everyone was friendly and helpful. We would highly recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Curt was very pleasant to deal with Easy communication very professional and also friendly . Very knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Appreciated the straightforward communications with salesman Bill Longo. Very happy with our new Lexus, and the time spent teaching us how to use all the new technology.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

The customer service at the dealership is great. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend Wilde Lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

After visiting 5 dealership and dealing with their sales people who were not very informed on the cars they were selling and didn't know how to conduct themselves as professional sales people, it was refreshing to have Myke Tovas help us buy our Lexus. We also had a pleasant experience with Kenny Turner. He is one smart young man who presents himself very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Carl was very friendly and processed my car buying experience quickly. It was nice to not have to negotiate a bunch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Austin was very professional from greeting us up until us receiving the car .overall everyone there I dealt with made my shopping a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

We have purchased a new Lexus every year for many years from Wilde Lexus. It has been a pleasure working with Chez Gebhart, David Keyso, Kenny Clark and Kenny Turner. They are very personable and knowledgeable. We recommend Wilde Lexus to all our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

This is my 2nd purchase from Wilde and the service is always outstanding!! I had the pleasure of working with Kenny Turner, Frank Justin and Dave Keyso! What an outstanding team!!! They were all knowledgeable and professional and made my transaction seamless!! I have referred many friends and family to Wilde because of the consistent good service I receive and a team that works with you!! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Our second Lexus purchase from this dealership and could not ask for a better experience. Very knowledgeable staff and painless process. Will never buy anywhere else!!! Our salesman Greg Brock is the best! Looking for a great price, great service and any car you could imagine…. This is your place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Our salesman Ken was awesome. It was a pleasure!! We will definitely come back for our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

100% drama free in and out great car buying experience. The dealership in sales person were 100% outstanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Amanda Farmer is the best! She made the entire experience delightful, efficient and fast! This is the second Lexus we purchase with Amanda and we are extremely happy with our cars and her excellent service. THANK YOU AMANDA! Tyrone & Celia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Shaun was great to work with and was very knowledgeable about the vehicles I looked at. He was easy going and was never overbearing. The dealership is clean and functional and they have a great selection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Greg at Wilde Lexus of Sarasota was amazing to work with for the purchase of my new NX 200 Lexus!! The entire staff is to be commended! Everyone is very friendly & easy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Myke Is extremely helpful and easy to work with. He made the buying process painless. Would absolutely work with him on my next car too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

I have dealt with Wilde for 22 years and have always been totally satisfied with their inventory, deals, sales people, and service dept. They are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Amanda did a terrific job helping me pick out the perfect car for the second time. All of the features and information were explained thoroughly and the technicians are great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

You can be assured that I will certainly recommend your service to all my friends and family Thank you for quick communication and great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Love the service I received from all the associates at Wilde Lexus. I felt like I was listened to. Shaun Mathis is a great asset.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

We loved working with Amanda . She is very knowledgeable and personable. She helped us compare your vast selection to find our perfect RX 350. We had moved from another state a month before and Amanda happily helped us work through all the hoops so we could drive away in our dream car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Tom has been serving my family for years. When we here someone is looking to buy a Lexus we always refer them to Tom. He is a very professional, honest and kind salesman. My best experience buying a car has been the cars I have purchased from Tom. Wilde Lexus is very fortunate to have him on there team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

David Keyso is my go to guy when I want to purchase a Lexus. He goes 100% to find the car and the color that I want, and I trust his help and judgment in advising me in making the right decision. Having purchased 4 Lexus from David I know I can just call him and he goes right to work to get me the right car . I highly recommend David for being a gentleman and making buying a car, hassle free and a very great experience. Wilde Lexus is fortunate to have David Keyso on staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

This was the 4th Certified used Lexus I've purchased from Wilde Lexus in four years. Each time I made my purchase with Greg Dowdy. I've always found him to be very friendly, very knowledgeable and very helpful in assisting me in selecting and purchasing a vehicle to serve my needs. He always promptly returns my phone calls and usually has a list of cars for me to look at that fit the criteria I've given him. Chuck Johnson and Kenny Turner have also been a pleasure to work with as well. Lisa is my Service Rep and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Amanda was an amazing product specialist. She was attentive to details and her customer service was outstanding. I would highly recommend her to Everyone who is interested in a New Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Tom and Adrian were excellent to work with and it was a very efficient and fast sales process. We were very pleased with our experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Outstanding sales service from beginning to end.. The whole process took only 2 hours and the vehicle was perfectly detailed. I would definitely recommend to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Our buying experience was the best that we ever had. Everyone at Wilde Lexus was great. James Guttridge our sales representative was wonderful to deal with. He is extremely knowledgeable and personable. Damond Mills explained everything about the technology on our new Lexus and we left feeling extremely satisfied. We would highly recommend this dealership to anyone! Thank you Wilde Lexus for an awesome experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Jim and Sarasota Wilde Lexus dealership were great to work with. Made everything easy in buying our Lexus! Great experience would definitely go back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Made a dream come true. These guys were not pushy, not scammy. Just a regular dealership. That’s how I like it. Great prices, great services. Thanks again Jim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Excellent service. I was amazed that with the current supply chain problems that they were able to find the vehicle that I wanted. I am greatly appreciative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Everyone we worked with at Wilde Lexus was wonderful. At one time I had 3 gentlemen at my car trying to help me get the android carplay to work properly, and of course they did. Plus I got a fantastic car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

We have leased 2 vehicles and purchased 2 from Brad. Always helpful but no pressure - the best experience to have at a dealership. Look forward to doing business with Brad and Wilde in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

My husband and I recently purchased a Lexus from Alex and couldn't be happier! Alex was very professional, attentive and accommodating. We didn't feel at all pressured or stressed and enjoyed our time with him. This is my second purchase from Wilde Lexus. I highly recommend the dealership from sales to financing to service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Myke was very professional and helpful to find me the right car . He found the car I wanted and went above and beyond to make it happen . Very happy with Wilde dealership and their professionalism. Thank you . The finance department was wonderful as well . Thank you to Chez too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

We purchased 3 cars from Brad in the last month or so. Brad was very helpful, especially given the diminished inventory out there. We could not be happier with Brad or Craig and the entire team at Wilde. Tremendous dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Very professional and down to earth people, love coming to Lexus to get my car washed and talking with everyone. Grant Gaugler is the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Our salesman Grant Gaugler has helped me with my last 5 Lexus’s that I have purchased from Wilde Lexus. I always recommend him to any of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Lexus’ biggest strength is it’s people. They have faith in the quality of the product and feel no need to subject customers to heavy handed sales pressure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

It was great working with David Keyso. David’s knowledge made the process of buying a new car efficient and enjoyable. Looking forward to the donuts coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

We've bought two cars over three years from David. He has been very helpful, knowledgable, efficient and diligent. And the dealership is a class act.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

It is a pleasure to work with Wilde Lexus Sarasota. And Brad Smith, our Sales Consultant, made the experience effortless on our part. Very professional and efficient. And we love our new Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Alex Levando is a great salesperson.. The overall atmosphere at the dealership is welcoming and friendly. I would recommend this dealership for or new or used vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Carl was almost too nice and friendly (LOL) and Christian was great in taking soooo much time to go over the car. The price could always be better. Frank in financing was also great to talk too. Buy him a new chair!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Brad is great at what he does for customers,we have been doing business with him for several years now. It has been nothing but professional and a pleasure .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Easy to deal with, great price for us and we were able to work from outside of Florida.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Greg went out of his way to explain everything and resolve issues to our satisfaction. Greg is a true customer advocate. Chuck was most helpful with the paperwork. Both were very professional . The entire experience was better than we have experienced to date.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Tried other dealerships and was very disappointed. Met Jim and got a great service and smooth transaction. Also Dan (F&I) very courteous. Will refer WildeLexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Jim was attentive to what I was looking for and was patient in the process of my test driving and consideration of options. The process was easy and not stressful and I very much appreciate it. Jim and his colleagues were an absolute pleasure to work with and I would recommend working with Jim to anyone. Thank you for the great experience of buying my new car—I absolutely LOVE it! 🚘🚙😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

This has to be one of my best experiences purchasing a new car. Smooth, detailed and gives you what is Promised. First time buyer of a Lexus and it will not be my last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

We had an fantastic experience buying our second car at Wilde Lexus! Everyone was very attentive and polite. In addition, Greg Dowdy helped us again find the perfect car! He’s very knowledgeable about Lexus, patient, and not high pressure. He went above and beyond to make sure we will happy. In addition, Christiam Avila was very thorough showing us all the buttons in the car! We drove down from St. Pete and are very happy we did! Thank you! We will see you again soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Our visit to Wilde started with a phone call with Jeff. The entire experience was an unexpected pleasure. Jeff is knowledgeable but humble. He’s a great listener and doesn’t use ANY of the standard car salesman language. We were waiting for the visit to Wilde to become annoying but that didn’t happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Greg Dowdy is a great salesperson and Dan Messik is a very helpful and knowledgeable finance manager. The overall atmosphere at the dealership is welcoming and friendly. I would recommend this dealership for or new or used vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

They were very helpful during my first car buying experience. Delivered my car to Alabama and were ready to help me at any step along the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Amanda was very accommodating, friendly & positive. It was a great experience working with Amanda. I would recommend Wilde Lexus of Sarasota to anyone. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

It was such a pleasure coming in and working with your team. We were just starting our discussion of purchasing a new car. Due to past experiences, we were not looking forward to purchasing a new car. From the start Austin was friendly as well as knowledgeable, no pressure and quick to close the deal. We spent more time in you dealership because everyone was so friendly we took up their time talking. I will absolutely recommend your dealership to any of my friends looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Tom McOmber is a fabulous sales person he has helped my family purchase #11 automobiles from Wilde Lexus, Chuck in finance is also incredible . Service department Tim Eldredge and everyone in service goes above and beyond to make sure you’re happy. Wilde Lexus treat you like family. Glenn Brown

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

This is the third Lexus we have purchased from Wilde and the second where Curt was the Salesman. Damond Mills, Tech Specialist and FrankJustin, Finance Manager also provided excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Bill was very available to us and helped answer all of our questions , true to his word and he was amazing and so helpful to my dad on his purchase!! Thank you !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

We had fabulous relationship for more than 20 years with Woodfield Lexus in Schaumburg Illinois - after moving down to Lakewood Ranch Florida we were hoping to find another fair and honest dealership. Without hesitation I can say we found that same level of professionalism and courtesy here at Wilde Lexus in Sarasota Florida. From servicing our 13 year old GS350 to purchasing our 2021 RX350 - Five Stars all the way. Curt Gosman was great to work with and the team backing Curt up (the two Kennys) to complete the purchase were exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

This was the first car I’ve purchased as a widow. Not even knowing my circumstances, my experience at Wilde and with Curt as my salesman was great. He was knowledgeable and patient with this newbie buyer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Amanda & Peter were great to deal with. We got 2 cars from Wilde within the last month or so and the service was super! We certainly enjoyed the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

It was a pleasure dealing with Amanda and Greg. Together they were personable and helpful in our buying experience. I can honestly say that this deal was the best I have had at any dealer I have ever worked with. All staff members down to the lady stocking the break room are nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Carl was great during whole process, kept in contact on almost a daily basis via email. Kenny Turner and Adrian Cristea were awesome as well.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review