Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2018
 

I never thought I would use the words pleasurable and used car buying in the same sentence until now! Patrick Chartrand from Wilde Lexus in Sarasota changed that as he was truly delightful to work with. My experience was nothing short of exceptional. I located the vehicle I had been looking to buy for months on the Internet in April 2018, and Patrick contacted me within an hour of my inquiry. The rest was amazingly simple and took no time at all. I kept waiting for the high pressure, fine print, bait and switch and long drawn out dreaded negotiation game that NEVER happened. I test drove, we discussed pricing and a fair offer was made and accepted all within an hour’s time! I found the perfect used vehicle, had perfect service, and a month later, still feel perfectly happy with my decision, as my car is a beauty! I highly recommend working with Patrick if you seek a fairly priced, low pressure, and fun car buying experience. Patrick is a gem! Thanks for making me a believer... fast, fun, and fair used car buying does exist folks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2018
 

From the moment we interacted with Curt at the Lexus dealership we felt well informed yet not pressured. He helped us look at different options and worked hard to bring together a fair offer with all the extras we wanted. Dan in finance led us through the process clearly and with much kindness. This is our first lease but won't be our last from Lexus of Sarasota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2018
 

Very professional staff, comfortable and accommodating lounge, efficient service. The sales staff are extremely knowledgeable and proficient, there was a great selection of automobiles to choose from and negotiating the deal was very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2018
 

I have never had a salesman as dedicated as Rob, whom is always aware of when we are coming in for service and makes sure we are always satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018
 

I searched the Internet for a certain Lexus SUV. There were only two to be found in the price range I needed to be in. One was located locally in Fort Myers which after a test drive it looked pretty good. Thanks to an Internet search within a 200 mile Range I spotted another SUV that offered exactly what I was looking for plus additional bells and whistles. I sent out a request to verify if the SUV was still available. To my surprise at 6:30am I received a response from Wilde's Lexus of Sarasota's, Internet Salesman Jim Lally. I headed up to the dealership and met with Jim and the rest of the staff at Wilde. Everyone I dealt with were warm welcoming and courteous during the entire process which helped in my decision process to purchase. No regrets dealing with Wilde Lexus of Sarasota! I have to give them 5 stars! The trip proved well worth my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018
 

Hello Greg, Thank you so much for you're excellent service and advice Greg Dowdy! I really appreciated how you supported me; while I was hesitating to keep my 2006, RX 330, or to trade it in with a Lexus 2015 RX 350! Which I did! I love my new 2015 Lexus RX 350, its a magnificent SUV. Thank you again Greg

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018
 

Great service, great people, and a great dealership! I will be back if I ever need another car! I would recommend to any that would ask.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018
 

Bought from 800 miles away and was easier than going into a local dealership. Fair and professional. Jim went above and beyond to ensure car clean and delivered. Even got new floor mats for me. With L certification cannot gonworkf and with this dealership it all goes right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2018
 

My purchase experience with Wilde has been exceptional and I love my new LS500. My salesperson Tom McOmber deserves a "10 plus" rating due to his professionalism, friendliness, great communication, positive attitude and follow through. He made the whole process so easy. This involved a 4 month period of ordering the car through arrival of the car. The Wilde dealership is a smooth running operation including all functions. I also want to thank Jason Peters who has been my service consultant for 12 years. He is outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2018
 

Best buying experience ever! Special thanks to Curt @wildelexusofsarasota for making it fast and easy! Defiantly recommend to all of my friends and family to check it out, so worth it!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review