Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Jim was delightful and we enjoyed his professionalism and willingness to connect with us. Thank you Jim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

This is our seventh purchase from this dealership. We are always med with politeness and respect. It is truly a pleasurable experience car shopping here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Wilde, as a dealership provided stellar service. Every aspect of the sales process was thoughtful and professional! Thank you Wilde!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Craig and Curt worked with us as we live in Orlando to make it an easy process. Checking out our IS 300, and arranging the purchase and trade the following week. Have Bot last 4 cars from Morgan group.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

This was our second purchase experience with Myke Tovar and Wilde Lexus, and I can't say enough about how pleasant our buying experience was! The buying process has exceeded our expectations, and left us with a great feeling knowing that we will without a doubt come back again for our next vehicle purchase. I would also like to mention that the service department, only having to visit for oil change and regular maintenance, has always been phenomenal and better than any other service department that I've visited. Tim Eldridge has been my service advisor for my last two ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Curt is very personable and helpful. Enjoyed the experience. Thank you for your persistence and patience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Curt is the best sales person I’ve ever dealt with. We’ve purchased 2 cars from him and have test driven several. It would be hard to go elsewhere given the impeccable service we receive here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Very nice and friendly love my new car very pleased.would definitely go back if and when I get another car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Jim and the whole team at Lexus of Sarasota were great! They really went above and beyond to provide a great buying experience and excellent customer service. I drove 6 hours to purchase my vehicle and Jim and the team made it totally worth the trip. Thanks, everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Jim Lally was the best! He took his time to walk us through and test drive the 5 car choices we had liked. We ended up with a Mercedes C300 Convertible. We couldn’t be happier. Love it! Thanks again Jim, you’re the man!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Mark provided me with the best customer service I have ever experienced at a dealership. It truly felt like I was being helped out by a friend who had my best interest in mind. I would highly recommend Mark as a salesperson to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Great experience all around. I have been communicating with Mark on a Lexus that was scheduled to come in to the dealership and he kept me well informed during the process of reserving and purchasing the vehicle. Would recommend him as a salesman. Also great to work with Kenny in Finance on a service plan and additional warranty and Sara as delivery specialist. Both gave exceptional comprehensive explanations in their specialty. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

All around a great experience buying the car. Mark Brown is the best sales rep I have ever delt with and I have been buying cars for the past 40 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Down to earth salesman that was easy to talk too. Looked at several RX350 exterior and interior combinations and noted how patient Jim was while I was trying to decide which one I liked the most. Just a very good experience and Jim was a major factor throughout the buying process😊😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Patrick was awesome to work with.... I will definitely be using him again and wild Lexus was awesome had me in and out within 30 minutes ofpaperwork

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Fantastic sales and service from Bill Longo in sales office. Pleased to acquire my second Lexus automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Scott Franzinger was most helpful, Very attentive, help me make decisions on what car I needed, and worked very well to get our deal together. I love the car and I’m very happy with it thanks to Scott he worked very hard and putting it together. Thank you again Scott Anna Sochurek

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Carl is honest, direct and very knowledgeable. The entire experience of visiting the dealership, interacting with Carl and his colleagues and undertaking the transaction was smooth. I was a bit concerned when the Lexus app would not download, but the staff worked around it and ensured I could drive off. I think the quality of an RX 350 is extremely well complimented by the People-of-Wilde. Thanks guys and best wishes to you with all your future clients.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

This is my 7th vehicle I have purchased at the dealership and with Patrick a real gentleman and excellent salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

He does not communicate updates with me well and frequently refers to his evaluation every visit. His service should speak for itself. He seems unprofessional . I'm not confident he will communicate with me on a part I am waiting for. When I tried to talk to him about lack of communication he abruptly ended the conversation verses making me feel heard, which is part of custom service. The rest of the staff is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Carl was amazing! The buying process was easy. The dealership was awesome. Thank you all for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Leo was awesome to work with, very knowledgeable and personable. Daryl the sales manager I believe was amazing as well. Came out of the office and sat down and worked out a deal with me we both felt comfortable with. Will definitely be returning to this dealership and working with these guys again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Mr. Shaun was clear and concise he guided me to and ensured that my wife had the vehicle she wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

This dealership stands out above the others. They have friendly, knowledgeable employees that are there to answer questions and offer help, when needed. Buying a car can be stressful, but at Wilde Lexus the experience was notably delightful and exciting. My salesman, Bill was very considerate and explained every step of my purchase and Chuck was a delight to talk to who also got all the paperwork professionally done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Tom McOmber is the reason we bought our first Lexus. We have now purchased four automobiles from Tom. The reasons for continuing with Wilde and referring family and friends are: 1. Tom, 2. The dependability of the product and 3. The service team. Tom always earns 5 stars plus. He is an outstanding salesperson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

From the moment I started dealing with Mark Brown, I was impressed. He showed me respect, allowed me to convey my wants and needs, and provided me with options that met those needs. What a refreshing experience! I highly recommend Wilde and Mark Brown to help you purchase your new Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Exceptional customer experience and great service; will definitely refer friends and family. Thank you Alex!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Great experience to buy a car. No pressure at all, very sensitive and professional attitude, thanks Greg.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

First time we met David, we were just browsing and ended up buying 2 cars at the same time. We’ve been buying cars from him and Wilde ever since. Even during this supply chain challenge, he is making sure we get exactly what we want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

I got a good deal from Mark Brown I can’t wIt until I need service ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

The staff is always welcoming, efficient and diligent. Beautiful showroom, comfortable waiting areas, excellent coffee bar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

I bought four cars from Ken for myself and my children over the past six years. Ken is knowledgeable, customer focused and very helpful. Would highly recommend using him if your in the market for a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Working with James was an absolute pleasure! James is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional - who knows the car business inside and out. I would highly recommend working with James to purchase your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

My husband and I drove from Orlando to purchase a Certified Lexus. Calling from Orlando Davian took excellent care of us over the telephone, prior to our arrival. Leo provided great product specialist service. Adrian in Finance was knowledgeable and awesome to work with. Daryl or Sales Manager made sure that we were satisfied with our purchase. Damon our Specialist answered our questions regarding all technical details. All Lexus dealerships could learn from Wilde Lexus! They didn't treat us as though, they were doing us a favor. Their service was top notch! They superceded our expectations! We are sure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Moved to Lakewood Ranch in 2020 from Dublin, Ohio where I had a relationship with Germain Lexus for over 25 years. Wilde Lexus has proven to be every bit as excellent as Germain was in their service, expertise and making me feel comfortable as their customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

I was so pleased with Bill Longo and the rest of the employees at this dealership. Everyone was wonderful!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

My whole experience with the Wilde dealership was very professional quick and easy. Scott F. my Salesman was outstanding! He took his time explaining everything and made sure I was comfortable with my decision. Kevin the Sales manager, Jason from Service and Dan the F&I Gentlemen were also fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Jim was fantastic!! Very helpful, friendly and not pushy at all! He made buying a car enjoyable, something I usually dread doing. All other staff were very nice. Highly recommend doing business with Wilde Lexus, and ask for Jim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Great experience at Sarasota Lexus. Big shout out to Leo. He came in on his day off to help me find a new vehicle. Great service from all departments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

It was an absolute pleasure to have such an amazing sale rep Jim Lally. Hes Patient, Kind and Informative. Which allows my purchasing experience to go smooth and comfortable. My finance manager Kenny was a Joy also. Wilde Automotive was the right way to go. Thank you guys!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Mark Brown the best! Thank you so much for your help! Love my new Lexus RX 350.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Leo was great, helped make my car buying process easy and stress free. Got me the car I wanted and knew his product. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Curt and everyone involved in the buying process was helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Highly recommend Wilde Lexus Sarasota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

The team at Wilde provided great service and a quick transaction. I would recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Mark Brown was always available and informative throughout the whole process Also Damon was very patient and guided us through navigating the NX systems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

My recent car buying experience at Wilde Lexus was outstanding. Jim Lally did a great job. He was comfortable to talk with. He listened to what I was looking for and followed up with some options after my initial inquiry. A+ for responsiveness and a great help in getting the deal closed. Love my car. Thanks Jim!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

The staff has been great, patient and very accommodating. Knowledgeable and professional to everyone. Great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

It was Shaun Mathis sales man that made it happen he was very explaining everything accurate . And concerns about what we really like about the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

I had a great experience. The dealership was very easy to work with and I would definitely recommend purchasing a car through them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

We just purchased our fourth Lexus and it’s the dealership (sales and service) that keep us coming back. We’ve owned several different makes over the years and there’s no better customer experience in the area than Wilde Lexus. And it’s our second vehicle purchase with Carl; he’s fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

We just bought our first Lexus after a frustrating 6 month wait for our ordered car at another luxury car dealer. Everyone we worked with at this dealership was polite, professional, and served us well. Carl Carpenter is an outstanding salesman! He listened to what we wanted, gave us valuable advice from his years of experience, and delivered our car as promised. This was no small feat in these challenging economic times! Adrian Christea was our financial advisor, and we honestly have never had a faster or smoother experience with all the paperwork. Damon Mills then gave us training on all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Curt was an excellent salesman. He did not pressure our decision, which would have pushed us out the door. The delivery specialist was also very helpful and professional. Overall experience was wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

If I could give more than 5 stars, I would! It was so easy to work with Mark and Wilde Lexus. Mark’s communications and explanations were great. Wilde’s finance manager got us a better interest rate than I got on my own. We have owned 4 Lexus vehicles in the past, including a first generation RX and a 450RX hybrid, but this was our best Lexus sales and dealer experience. We especially appreciate Christiam who helped us with the car’s technology.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

We had a great experience at Wilde Lexus! The process was quick and smooth. Everyone was helpful and made the process go as quickly and smoothly as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

The process was quick and the staff were very helpful. Our salesperson was not pushy, and he made us feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Great team at Wilde Lexus of Sarasota. First, Roberto helped me with service but my poor Lexus was in need of more than recommended so I ended up working with Jim to get a new SUV. We drove all kinds of cars in my price range and we picked the best fit. The entire process was smooth. Highly recommend Jim Lally. He was knowledgable and thoughtful. Thanks!! I love my new SUV. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Jeff Serensky did an incredible job! He handled everything perfectly in the purchase of our ES300h. We recommend him highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Couldn't be more happy with Patrick at Wilde Lexus. I was in Florida for business and finally found the car I was looking for. Being 2 hours away I didn't think it would work with my schedule to look at the car. I was sure I wanted it and Patrick brought it all the way to me. I did the paperwork in my hotel lobby. I have bought at least 20 cars in my life and this was by far the easiest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Nothing but good things to say about Wilde Lexus in Sarasota and Mark Brown ! The entire process was smooth and relaxed. I’ll be back for another one in a couple years !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Kenny Clark and my sales person Leo were exceptional. I have bought 11 cars from Wilde and have always been very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Friendly not high pressured honest helpful like family. Highly recommend them . This is why I came back and bought my next Lexus from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

I just want to say it was a pleasure working with Mark and all of the Lexus representatives. Thank you all for a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Tom has been our sales agent for many years. He never disappoints, always going the extra mile to make it a pleasant buying experience. He is truly outstanding at his job and a tremendous asset to Wilde Lexus!! We have purchased 4 or 5 New vehicles from Tom over the years and know right who to come to when we are ready for our next one. Thanks Tom!! We appreciate you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Great buying experience!!! Thank you!! Curt Goseman, kevin, Damon and chez. Also thanks to Dean for the advise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Myke was genuine, friendly and knowledgeable. He gave us the time we needed and delivered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Excellent experience. Mark was very professional and informative. Financial Manager was efficient and professional as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Really liked and appreciated the “No Pressure” approach from your salesman. From the moment I walked in, nobody jumped me. After a reasonable time of looking around, Greg Brock walked near me and said ‘if you have any questions, let me know’. He was informative and personable but not pushy. Sara was very patient showing us each of the many features, especially the nuances of the navigation and vehicle app. Dan Messick explained the optional warranty and maintenance services available but did not ram them down our throats as MOST dealerships do. I can truthfully say that this was THE ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Mark was knowledgeable and helpful. He was thorough in his explanations and fully transparent in his explanations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Carl Carpenter and the entire staff at Wilde Lexus of Sarasota were excellent! I highly recommend working with Carl and this Lexus dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Wow! What an awesome experience working with Brad. His expertise in the product and process made our transaction seemless and easy. He actually turned what could have been a very stressful day into a FUN and exciting one with his awesome personality and customer service skills! Thank you, Brad!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Great sales and service.everyone there are very Responsive to answering any and all questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Very clean and organized.. everyone was personable and welcoming. I enjoyed my experience at Wilde Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

First time buyer, grant was excellent, covered all concerns and the process to buy was smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Grant has been my salesman for nearly 12 years and he is a true professional. He is experienced, extremely helpful, excellent at follow thru and is always there if you need anything. Great team at Lexus. I will continue to be a customer as long as I drive a car. Thanks Tim Capadalis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Great experience working with David Keyso. He was very professional and helpful throughout the whole process. Ginger C. saved the day by finding me an excellent insurance rate quickly, this lady knows her stuff. Damon M. did a great job educating me on all the bells and whistles that came with this beautiful car. Adrian C. made me feel at ease during the financial process. The whole team was excellent and I left the dealership feeling very happy about my choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

David was excellent to work with, friendly and professional and focused on what my goals were. i have purchased 3 cars from David and will continue to purchase cars from him as long as he is there and will always recommend him to family and friends alike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Great salesman and great dealership. I came in for an oil change and walked out with a brand new GX460! Couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Mark and Carl were both very professional and helpful. They made the purchase very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Super accommodating at locating the specific vehicle I was looking for paperwork, documents were all done and prepared on our arrival very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Mark Brown was very helpful and I enjoyed the experience. I love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

The atmosphere was clean and friendly & James went above and Beyond to find the right RX for me .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

The experience at this dealership and working with Alexander Levando was excellent. He is very kind, professional, and has a great attitude. I will recommend him to all of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

I had a great experience working with Jim Lally to find my perfect vehicle. Top notch experience with everyone I encountered at this dealership. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Carl was AMAZING!! All people at dealership were super nice! Absolutely LOVE my new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Very professional and easy to work with from Myke thru the financing department. It made buying a car a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Myke was extremely professional. He was very cool about listening to my needs to find me the perfect Lexus! Not pushy! I buy roughly a car or 2 a year. Best buying experience “hands down”!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

The quickest and easiest car purchase I've ever made. No nonsense, hidden fees or hassles. It took less than 10 minutes to complete all the paperwork and be out the door. Prior to making the purchase, Myke Tovar answered all of our questions and was always polite and respectful. The car itself, exceeded our expectations. We couldn't be happier. The next time we're looking for a car, we'll start with Wilde. Thanks, Myke!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Curt was great and awesome to work with! He made the process easy and enjoyable. Excited for my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

I purchased a certified used Lexus with the assistance of Leo, he was very professional and helpful looking threw different options and helped me find a car that fit my needs and stayed in my price range. Kenny was also very helpful threw the finance process. Highly recommend Leo and Wilde Lexus Sarasota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Working with Brad Smith was seamless ! He knew the product well and was up front and honest from the beginning. This is was our second time doing business with Brad and will definitely not be the last ! Thanks Brad and Wilde Lexus of Sarasota for exceeding our expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

This is my second car purchase from Jeff and Wilde Lexus. Jeff is very knowledgeable, respectful, patient, and kind. I will purchase another car from him in the future. Wilde Lexus IS excellent too… best buying experience I have ever had with Jeff and Wilde.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Leo was very thorough and responsive to all of our inquiries. He answered every question we had throughout the process which led us to a confident decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Jim was wonderful! He made my transition quick, smooth and efficient. Thanks Wilde Lexus for making my experience great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Thank you Greg Dowdy for all your help and options, your kindness and truth made my transaction so smooth. Everyone there was very pleasant. You went over and above for me. My husband even enjoyed driving the car as well . Thank you Elizabeth H.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Carl did a great job! His follow up was great and not overbearing. I feel I got a fair price for my trade. Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Carl and Wilde are extremely in tune with the needs and wants of guests- they treat you like family. The follow up and quality of service is second to none! I would not go anywhere else to buy or service my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

We have purchased many cars from Tom McOmber & Wilde Lexus Sarasota over the last 15 years. Today, another RX350. We had their full attention and, as always, everything was handled with care.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review