Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Got a great car for a good price and staff were very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Called James, came to an agreement over the phone, to to the dealer and took me 30 minutes to get sign docs and took the car home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

This is the fourth car we have purchased from Wilde Lexus of Sarasota and from Jim Lally. We wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. Thank you everyone at Wilde Lexus for treating us so nicely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Jeff was great, very informative but not at all pushy. Very accommodating, friendly and professional. Very knowledgeable and I would readily refer my friends to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

We bought our first 2 Lexus with David and he is the reason we keep going back. He is kind, helpful and he made the buying process very efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

I loved working with Alex on my Lexus purchase. He is very accommodating, makes sure you understand all the options available and then effectively helps guiding the decision making. Absolutely no pressure - Alex just naturally guides the process. My first car purchase where I can truthfully said I enjoyed buying the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a car from Shaun. He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. Shaun is very through and knowledgeable. He was able to find me the perfect vehicle that suited my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

This was my third car purchase with Wilde Lexus. Jim Lally has been my sales person with each purchase, Justin is my service person and Frank takes care of my financials. The service from the people at Wilde Lexus is incredible. Jim Lally is a warm and friendly person that always puts you at ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

I had a great experience with Carl and Kenny. This was my 5th car purchase and it was the best experience by far. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Carl at Wilde made the process enjoyable. He had the answers we needed and was helpful! Will buy from him again! He knows his stuff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Grant made the process of leasing a new car seamless and stress free. He listened to what I was looking for, asked questions, and found the perfect car at the right price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Wilde Lexus is a clean and very friendly place. Mr Longo is the best Sales Man ever. He is very knowledgeable about the cars. Very friendly. He delivered my car yesterday and explained everything about how to use all the gadgets in my SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Greg Dowdy was kind- knowledgeable - patient when choosing my new used car/ 2nd time dealing with him - bought used RX 350 2 1/2 yrs ago - unfortunately water leak from sunroof totaled so needed new used ASAP - options given - no pressure - best deal possible / service dept excellent also - make me feel very welcomed and do everything possible to help - especially with this experience - Lisa directed what needed to be done for insurance- service explained in detail cause of loss due to water damage - service techs helped get everything out of my car - wonderful ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Curt made my decision easy to purchase my new Lexus. It’s sporty yet luxurious! Dealership is very accommodating. Service is top notch. My new car has all the bells and whistles. It’s a pleasure to drive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Scott was very helpful,knowledgeable,,courteous and professional...He is a very valuable employee!!!👍 listens attentively to customers requests!! He found me a great Porsche!!! Thank you Scott👏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Upgraded my Lexus and couldn't be happier with the service and the vehicle. Greg Dowdy helped me and got me exactly what I wanted. Wonderful knowledgeable salesman. I highly recommend Wilde and Greg.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

The best experience I have ever had. Very professional, courteous, respectful, and wanted to do what was best for me. Their master delivery person was great too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

This was our first experience and purchase using an Internet salesman. Carl was patient, listened to what we wanted, answered all our questions to make this an extremely smooth process. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Carl and the entire team that worked with us on the day of delivery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I purchased my first Lexus from Wilde in Sarasota yesterday. It was the most pleasant experience. My salesperson Bill was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Dan in finance was very helpful. Peter explained all the technology very efficiently. I would highly recommend this team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Great buying experience, Carl and Adrian were easy going. Car was 100% when we picked it up. Will highly recommend Wilde Lexus Sarasota & Carl Carpenter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

ONE OF THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE FROM THE SALES PERSON DEVYN TO CHEZ THE NEW CAR MANAGER AND CRAIG THE GM. STAFF WAS FRIENDLY EFFICIENT WELL VERSED IN THE PRODUCT MADE MY CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE A PLEASURE TO DO BUSINESS WITH WILDE LEXUS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Great salesman!! Tom was very helpful and knowledgeable. This has been a very pleasurable experience for buying a new car! I highly recommend Tom. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I don't usually expect good service from a car dealership, and so was quite surprised when you went over and above to make sure that Karen and I felt comfortable with our purchase. It was your attention to detail that we appreciated the most. Great Job! C. David Wilson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Great guy to work with, He was always there for me and promptly took care of my problem. I will recommend him and the Lexus Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Brad was great to work with and very helpful! Made leasing my Lexus NX very easy, fast, thorough and efficient. I was out of the dealership in less than 3 hours with a new car! Best car shopping experience I’ve had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Amanda was fantastic. She listened to our preferences, found vehicles that matched, and addressed everything quickly and professionally. Our first experience with Wilde was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Excellent Experience! Amanda assisted us in finding the right vehicle and the best deal to suit our needs. We have purchased two great vehicles with Amanda in the past year. She was always courteous, knowledgeable and enthusiastic about helping us find the best Lexus vehicle for our family. I highly recommend this great dealership and working with Amanda Farmer! Conrad B.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

My first time buying a Lexus and my experience was amazing from the beginning to the end. My sales person was Curt and I can’t say enough great things about him. I had in mind what I wanted in a car, color and features were very important to me. Curt search to find me exactly what I wanted. Customer service at its best. I would highly recommend this dealership and sales person to anyone looking for great service and product!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Very professional, courteous. Jim Lally was a pleasure to work with. The customer is the focus at Wilde, you leave feeling great & a super car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Myke was fabulous to work with. We talked with Myke over the phone and flew down from N. Carolina to pick up the car. Excellent service and we didn’t have to wait! Myke came in on his day off to take care of us. We highly recommend working with Myke. You won’t be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Best and easiest transaction ever. My daughter called ahead to inquire about the NX 300, both new and preowned. Bingo! she spoke to Patrick Chartrand, one of the sales managers, who took special care. The care given throughput the choice and finance portion with Dan Messick led to a very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Sales person Jim Lally very straight forward, factual, pleasant to deal with. Knowledgeable about product line and auto market. No gameplaying, no high pressure, no phone call harassment to buy. Very willing to answer questions. All commitments kept. Flexible in the financing set up. One on one training by Peter Namerow on car's technology extremely helpful in getting the most out of the car's features. Ability to return for incremental training especially helpful. All employees responsive and pleasant whether you were their customer or not. Employees seemed to work well together.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Excellent, reliable, knowledgable, honest. A great dealership that makes you comfortable and cared about. Our go-to car (Lexus, of course) dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Greg Brock and Adrian from Finance were both very professional and polite, and they helped me get the car that I’ve been looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Tom McOmber has been my sales person for over a decade at Wilde Lexus. Time and again he proves what it is like to work with a true professional. He is always courteous, responsive and honest. He and Jason Peters are the greatest team and the rest of the staff have great attitudes and make you feel appreciated the moment you arrive. We are fortunate to have this level of service and professionalism right here in Sarasota! Thank you Wilde Lexus! Wendy Ross

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

I was helped right away with all my questions and concerns about a Lexus . I was treated very well and would highly recommend this Lexus dealership to my family and friends. I will be coming back for another purchase because of the care that Greg Brock of Wilde Lexus provided me with and the willingness to make sure I was getting everything I needed from answers about the car to how to get all arrangements done and whats involved. I am an out of sate customer and would recommend this dealership for Lexus purchases. Ask for Greg Brock he will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Devyn was an awesome salesman, definitely would recommend him. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Great team and always eager to help Grant Gaugler is a true professional He has taken great care of us for over ten years Thanks Tim Capadalis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

This is my second purchase with this dealership, each sales person have provided detailed information on the cars, Kelvin White was so very helpful with directing us on what car my fit our desires. Devyn, and Damond took time to showed me all the nice things my car can do. This is the place for great service, no pressure, and has made me come back to purchase another car from them. Happy Buyer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I like everything about the dealership and the staff also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

David Keyso was excellent to work with. He is patient, understanding, explained and answered all questions with a great personality but professional. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Pleasantly surprised by the warm welcome as I entered the dealership to the knowledgeable, friendly and sincere salesperson, Brad Smith. Very customer focused dealership. I would definitely recommend the dealership and a Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I would like to say that Eric is a great salesman he has help me from the very first time I meant him. this is the third vehicle I purchased from Eric. keep up the good work. Eric

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Very happy with both Brad Smith and the Wilde Lexus dealership. Moving here from Massachusetts, this is our first sedan in many years. We will most likely be replacing our SUV in a couple months as well and we will definitely be starting here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

We drove an hour and a half to look at a different dealership but ended up at Wilde Lexus Sarasota. Our first experience there and with Lexus, and was the best car buying experience of our lives! We were promptly greeted upon arrival, test drove the car, and began the paperwork. Brad was very friendly and professional. I will highly recommend Wilde Lexus Sarasota and Brad Smith specifically to any of my friends and family who are car shopping.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Eric was so professional, kind, patient and DID NOT PRESSURE us at all!!!! Made our experience so enjoyable. So thankful☺️ Would highly recommend him to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

We’re from VT, and had a 2008 Lexus ES 350, with 158,000 miles! We checked the on line inventory at WILDE OF SARASOTA~We connected with Salesman ERIC GRUENDI and could not be happier!!! He came in on his day off, to meet with us!! He simply went above snd beyond, to make us happy!! We bought an SUV….a 2017 Lexus NX 200, and we LOVE IT!!! We’ll definitely go back to LEXUS OF SARASOTA, and ask for ERIC!!!😎

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Eric was super easy to work with and got me a lot of money for my trade. Thank you will be seeing you in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

James was so helpful in my search for a new car! I had been going back and forth about buying VS leasing as I’ve always leased but my job as Realtor isn’t great for mileage…. Between my buyout on my lease and the guidance to purchase - I couldn’t be happier in my new Lexus RX! Thanks James for your calm nature on a large investment!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

James was great to work with. He found the perfect car I was looking for. Lexus is one of the best cars for the money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

This was our second time trading up with Wilde Lexus. They are friendly, polite, prompt, and professional. Pleasant experience each time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Great service very knowledgeable all paperwork well explained and quickly processed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

David Keyso and I go way back and this is my 4th Lexus for Wilde Lexus and David Keyso. He is patient and thorough and would highly recommend him. VT

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Great service and super easy to get everything done ….. good folks with customers in mind

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

This was my third experience with Wilde Lexus and my second with Brad Smith. I was very pleased with the service I received. Everyone was helpful and I am going to continue to work with them in future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Jim was very pleasant and thorough. Thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

After many years of car shopping, Jim Lally was not your typical "sales person" He was warm and welcoming when we first came in. He was honest and only wanted us to be happy with the car we were interested in. This didn't even take the whole day, like many other times we went car shopping. There was no pressure at all. Jim was very knowledgable as well. Unlike the sales people we dealt with in the past. We would absolutely recommend Jim Lally from Wilde Lexus Sarasota!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2021

My first contact with Wilde Lexus was by phone! My inquiry was with Bill Longo who was very patient with my questions and extremely helpful with his explanations! Within a couple of hours of exchanged phone calls we came to agreement on my new Lexus UX! I arrived there that same afternoon and went through a streamlined easy process of signing the paperwork with Chuck the finance manager! The atmosphere at Wilde Lexus is no pressure and pleasant! Prior to us driving away we had a complete technology lesson that was again easy and refreshing from a young man that ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

I had the great pleasure of having Amanda Farmer as my sales lady last Friday. She was the most down to earth sales person I have ever had. Excellent is explaining everything I needed to know in a timely manner.. From a women’s view it was nice to work with a woman. I will definitely send all my friends to her , both men snd women.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Best car buying experience ever! From the sales process, to the finance process, to the delivery process. Very efficient with our time and making us feel welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Real impressed with the customer service & no hassle deal. A nice experience for a change in purchasing a new car. Armando was great with no BS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

This is the second Lexus we have purchased from Wilde Lexus. Greg Brock and the Lexus staff did a wonderful job helping us with this recent purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Wow! What a pleasure doing business with Jim online and the purchase of our Lexus. Professional, courteous and very understanding of our schedules. The entire staff made for a great purchase experience. Can't wait to buy another one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

My wife and I had an amazing experience with Alex Levando and Wilde Lexus of Sarasota. We spent a few days coming here back and forth to look at an SUV and appreciated how knowledgeable, honest, and patient Alex was with us. We felt very welcome here and will wholeheartedly recommend coming to Alex and Wilde Lexus if you are interested in a Lexus. I definitely plan on coming back for another one when I need to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

The dealership was honest and great to work with! They gave quick, accurate and clear information. Shaun made the whole process fast and easy! I would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

We cannot thank Dan and Greg enough for the outstanding customer service and dedication to deliver our truck to us. Dan made the whole financing experience smoothly as possible and Greg was always responsive, willing to help and extremely professional. Again, thank you so much for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Have worked with Tom McOmber for many years. He is the very best! Always goes way beyond our expectations! Great customer service at Wilde Lexus of Sarasota. You won’t regret going there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Incredible experience. We haven’t bought a new car in over 10 years and Carl made it seamless and smooth for us. He wasn’t pushy or overbearing when we were initially looking. He gave us space and was always available and prompt when we had questions. We are so happy with our purchase and thankful for Carl’s excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Excellent experience at Wilde Lexus Sarasota with our Sales Specialist, Greg Dowdy. We got just what we needed and and at just the right price. Will definitely return there for our next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Carl Carpenter was out of this world! I tried a few years back to get a car through you and the salesperson lied to me when I drove over 60 miles to get there. Carl restored all my confidence with the dealership. Carl was very polite very caring easy to talk to. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a car. Can’t say enough about him! Kudos to your dealership for having such a great sales person. Justin in finance was just as good. The two was a great team. Keep up all the good work. Sincerely Debbie Brady

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

It was a pleasure to work with Carl and worth the 2 1/2 hour drive from Orlando! Carl was quick to respond through email and we were able to secure a car quickly. Buying a car can be daunting, but Carl's friendliness, honest approach and no games made the buying process actually enjoyable. We started our online conversations at 8 am and we were back in Orlando with our new Lexus RX 350 by 7:30 that evening. We will definitely contact Wilde Lexus in the future and appreciate the friendliness of all the employees that helped us out through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Patrick was very helpful and easy to work with. Best car buying experience that I’ve had to date. When contacted, the dealership was quick to respond and were one of the only dealerships willing to provide me with the dealer fees without hesitation. Thanks Patrick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Carl was pleasant to work with via email, phone and in person. He’s very knowledgeable with the products and answered the many questions we had. He was not a pushy salesman and we appreciated that. We weren’t planning on buying a car today but our overall experience changed our mind and we walked away with a beautiful new car. All the employees were friendly, the building was clean, and it’s a nice bonus to have a certified body shop on site. Peter was a big help with teaching us how to use all the options and technology ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

After 18 years of new cars from salesman Tom McOmber, he continues to exceed my expectations. His knowledge of the products and his understanding of the process are superior. And yet he never pressures, is always understanding of my quirks and preferences, and comes through for me over and over. I will continue to do business with Tom and Wilde Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I had a wonderful experience, at Wilde Lexus, with Armando Gonzalez and his manager. I would definitely recommend this dealership and look forward to going back for my next SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Was a pleasure working with Jeff.Gave us an extremely fair deal on a trade in and lease of an NX300.Would recommend Jeff to any new car buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Patrick was professional and friendly from beginning to end. Streamlined the process by completing all doc before arriving to pick up car. Responded promptly to questions and was knowledgeable. Great exp buying a preowned Lexus. Drove from Orlando to buy in Sarasota. Had confidence that car was sanitized properly. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Carl was all the ball with customer service! We drove from Fort Myers to Sarasota and it was definitely well worth the drive. Carl was outstanding in staying in contact with us until he found the car we wanted. Clean and pleasant show room. Very nice complementary beverages. I will highly recommend Carl to my friends and acquaintances Many thanks to Kenny for helping me with the tech stuff and Frank Justin with the financial paperwork! Thank you Carl for such a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Curt is a pleasure to work with! Wilde Lexus is a great dealership to work with from sales to financing - their customer service is top priority and it shows! I can’t thank Curt enough; more family member and friend referrals are coming Curts way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

This is the 2nd Lexus dealership we have worked with and Wilde is by far the most efficient! We were in and out of the dealership, in our new car, within a few hours. Curt was great and really helped us figure out what would work best for our family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I felt the need to write this review as all too often, great service goes unrewarded. I purchased a pre-owned Hyundai Santa Fe from Amanda Farmer this weekend..and I have to say, it took what is normally a stressful situation and turned it into a super comfortable and FUN transaction. Amanda..very friendly, extremely helpful and did her absolute best to assure that the transaction went without any hiccups and long waiting periods. I actually left the dealership with a smile on my face and feeling like I made the right decision. I drove from Tampa, all the way ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

I would highly recommend the team at Wilde Lexus. They have great service and a very responsive team!! The whole team was very impressive!! Go there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

I had a great experience at Wilde Lexus. Grant Gaugler was my salesperson. He is extremely knowledgeable, professional, helpful and kind. I will definitely be back to lease my next Lexus from Grant. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Top notch experience, best buying experience ever. from our OUTSTANDING sale associate Armando ( highly recommended ) to the sales and finance team. Truly worth 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Amanda was helpful and efficient - we love our new Lexus. We are first time Lexus buyers but had other luxury cars. This was our most pleasant buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

What a pleasure dealing with Wilde Lexus. This is our 5th purchase with Grant. Very professional & excellent salesperson; best we've ever dealt with. Austin was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Clean, friendly no pressure, welcoming experience. I will be back for my next car. They made my auto purchase a snap. Very satisfied and will recommend them to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I had a great experience working with Alex and Wilde Lexus. Alex helped to make this a stress-free, easy and enjoyable purchase! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Great experience! Frank was an excellent guy! Talk to Jim on the email he got everything together before I came and actually called a few days after my purchase. Reached out to frank again to ask a few question he was very nice answered all My questions in detail. Thinking of buying another car but only with these guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Helpful, friendly, knowledgeable staff with excellent service as soon as you walk in the door. Nice inventory of cars to choose from. Clean showroom. Available snacks

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

My first visit to a Wilde dealership and I am impressed. Very smooth transaction, unlike other dealerships I've experienced. Armando is a professional and knowledgable salesman.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

My first visit to a Wilde dealership and I am impressed. Very smooth transaction, unlike other dealerships I've experienced. Armando is a professional and knowledgable salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Great dealership, Jim was very easy to work with, was in and out rather quickly. I felt value in the price I paid, they also offered a warranty with dealer that is bumper to bumper. I was happy with the transaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Shauwn was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I feel he went out of his way to make sure everything ran smoothly when we were there to finalize the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Bill Longo makes buying a car a delightful experience. I love my car!! Thanks Bill. You’re the best!! Peter helped me set everything up on the inside. You guys are awesome 🤩 Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Jim and Adrian were very helpful in my process I will definitely use them again for any future purchase and will recommend to anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

We have always had an exceptional experience at Wilde Lexus Sarasota! Bill Longo has been our salesman for all three Lexus purchases. He is professional, courteous, respectable and always helpful in any way he can to make your purchasing experience a great one without any negative sales pressure. Lexus should be proud to have him and he will continue to serve us as needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Armando was very helpful and responsive. The purchase was very easy. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a Lexus. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

We couldn’t be more satisfied with our salesman Tom McOmber and the Wilde Lexus dealership as a whole. They are the benchmark of excellence and customer service. They went out of their way to have our car ready for us to drive back to Ohio. They picked us up at the airport and were in constant contact with us so we knew who the name and the car that was picking us up to take us to the dealership. Thank you for your great team of people at Wilde!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Drove 157 miles from the east coast of florida to look at a certified ux. This is our second certified Lexus, this was the easiest purchase. The staff at the dealer was great, everyone was amazing. Patrick Chartrand made the trip worth it, best experience buying a car. Will definitely consider making the drive again.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review