Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

Excellent customer service. Great communication. Special shout out to Debbie. She is very helpful, informative and friendly. We'll definitely schedule for our car service next time. Highly recommended.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 17, 2019
 

Excellent customer service. Great communication. Special shout out to Debbie. She is very helpful, informative and friendly. We'll definitely schedule for our car service next time. Highly recommended.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

Must go see Scott

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019
 

Amanda was extremely helpful and accommodating. Our first experience purchasing a Lexus was awesome. She was honest and straightforward, provided us with accurate information, and stayed in cobtact with us very efficiently. I highly recommend her!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019
 

I recently submitted a review regarding an incident with WILDE where there seemed to be some confusion about how to handle a Battery Core returns . I was pleased to hear back from the dealership and was asked to contact the service department. The service manager was very understanding and explained the reason for the confusion with the battery purchase and subsequent settlement of prorating core returns. In my review of this situation I cited the excellent level of service I've received from other Lexus dealers . Wilde Lexus stepped up to this situation to my total satisfaction offering a sincere apology, a willingness to review and revise their policies to eliminate a repeat of this and a very fair offer to reconcile this matter .My sincere thanks to Wilde Lexus for their timeliness, fairness and professionalism in resolving this matter. Rich, satisfied Lexus owner.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019
 

All of my referrals will be going to Patrick and Wilde Lexus!! Patrick and team went above and beyond to help me with my car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019
 

Our experience with the purchasing of our new Lexus was a good one. Our salesperson, Kevin White, was very knowledgeable, a good listener and patient. He understood what we wanted and offered options. At no time were pressure tactics or misrepresentation used. Eric also was very pleasant and helpful. Having designated staff to go over the features of the car is a plus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019
 

Patrick is a rock star of internet sales with 20+ years of experience. He’s quick to respond, honest, and patient. Purchased a new-to-me Mercedes-Benz convertible and will absolutely come back to Wilde and Patrick for our future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2019
 

I call Wilde Lexus to check on a 250c used convertible. I talked to Jim Lally and made an appointment to see the car. Upon arrival at the dealership, Jim met us at the door and proceeded to show us the car. Sorry to say the 250 C did not meet our expectations, but Jim worked hard to find us another Lexus we liked. Jim walked us through the deal and treated us with full respect. While we left to eat lunch, Jim saw to it the car was made ready to deliver. The finance manager was very good at helping us walk through the paper work. Next we was handed over to a person to show us all the working of the car, he was very good at setting the car up to our liking, and very knowledgeable of the car. Over all the deal was very good and very easy. Thanks for a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019
 

John Webb was out sales person. He was very helpful, knowledgeable, relatable and just an all the round type of individual you would want as the face of Lexus. Very enjoyable experience, John walked us through the sales process ending with us meeting and finishing all the paper work with Kenn. Very knowledgeable, personable and generally well prepared in the closing process. Overall, excellent services. Was a very pleased with the staff and Lexus. Always a fan. Professional

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review